Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Excellent quality and service at this dealership.When I contacted the dealership, I was connected with Jamall Blake and he helped guide me through the options. He was easy to work with and made the experience far from stressful, allowing me to come to a decision in comfort.Would recommend to all - ask for Jamall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Austin Phillips provided us with absolutely amazing service. We highly recommend Alexandria Volkswagen and hope that you get Austin Phillips to look after your needs. His professionalism and commitment are exemplary.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

I worked with Sami on a CPO TDI Jetta and they made the process incredibly easy. I was in and out in less than two hours, even with a trade in. They even helped me out when I screwed up the lienholder paperwork and had to fix that a few days later. I'd definitely go back or recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Worked with Sami this past weekend on a CPO TDI Jetta. Couldn't have been better. I was in and out with my trade-in in less than two hours. The car is great and the whole process was super easy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

I had an EXCELLENT experience working with Brett and Neville at Alexandria Volkswagen. I actually found a preowned Mazda they had on the lot for a great price compared to the other dealerships I had been looking at. I went in, test drove, and spoke with Neville about the car and it's history. He was so helpful in making me feel comfortable and confident about my decision to purchase. Because I was a little nervous about it being a preowned car with a small flag on the car fax, Neville and Brett set up a time the next day for a mechanic to put it on the lift and do an extra little inspection for me before I drove it off the lot. I definitely appreciated everyone at the dealership being honest, upfront, and not pushy about trying to sell me a car that wasn't right for me. I would happily purchase from these sales associates again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

I had an EXCELLENT experience working with Brett and Neville at Alexandria Volkswagen. I actually found a preowned Mazda they had on the lot for a great price compared to the other dealerships I had been looking at. I went in, test drove, and spoke with Neville about the car and it's history. He was so helpful in making me feel comfortable and confident about my decision to purchase. Because I was a little nervous about it being a preowned car with a small flag on the car fax, Neville and Brett set up a time the next day for a mechanic to put it on the lift and do an extra little inspection for me before I drove it off the lot. I definitely appreciated everyone at the dealership being honest, upfront, and not pushy about trying to sell me a car that wasn't right for me. I would happily purchase from these sales associates again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Even though I was unable to get my car fixed Bill provided outstanding service. I will be back to get repairs completed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Hands down Alexandria VW made my experience a great one. My guy Zjamonte made everything about the car buying process stress free and assuring and what more can you ask for when buying something big like a car. Thank you again everyone @ Alexandria VW!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019
 

Everything was great! Great car, great customer service, great atmosphere! Thanks, Carlton !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review