Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

This past weekend I bought my first ever, new car (never driven before me)! And thanks to Bernie, the entire process was great and low stress. The weekend before, my friend and I test drove 3 different cars (Nissan Rouge, Mazda CX5 and the Volkswagen Tiguan) and not only did I like the Tiguan best, but the dealership experience was the best at Volkswagen. The impression Bernie left on me played a part in me jumping more quickly into my research and confirming the Tiguan was what I wanted. When I called him to set up time on Sunday to come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

I return here because of great employees like Jeremy Perez. He works to please the customer what more could you ask for? Honest with his appraisals and delivers on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

This was a great car-buying experience due to fast and friendly service! I like my new vehicle thanks Sorrell. I will recommend you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Reffered my friend to Alexandria VW once again Syed was exceptional thanks once again. Will defintly recommend more people in future thanks once again for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

Sedeke was great! He really puts in work to get the car deals done and make the process easy peewee. Thanks again my friend and best wishes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

Sedeke was great! Very patient and professional as I worked through many options on the Atlas and Cross Sport. He listened and worked with his manager to find what I wanted without me feeling like he was just trying to push a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Sedeke was amazing and answered every question i had about a vehicle. Overall great customer service!! Will most certainly bring my car back to this location whenever i need any service work done as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Excellent service & sales from Sedeke and Aziza. I purchases new 2021 Tiguan. Highly recommend their service. Good job listening, understanding and helping with choosing the right car for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Excellent customer service by Sedeke with our purchase of a new 2021 Tiguan SE R-Line. Fast and efficient closing. Highly recommend Alexandria Volkswagen. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Always a pleasure working with Sedeke. He is a hard worker, dedicated, and follows through. A friendly and honest salesperson can be hard to come by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Sedeke was a pleasure to deal with and was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process quick and easy. I would highly recommend working with Sedeke if you plan to purchase a vehicle at Alexandria VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021
 

Excellent service & sales from Sedeke and Aziz with the purchase of a new 2021 Tiguan SE R-Line. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Dean was very helpful and nice, I bought my first car here and the process went by very quickly! I couldn’t have asked for better help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Dean was very honest and upfront about the vehicle and held nothing back. He framed a lot of questions as review to make sure I knew what I was getting into and knew about the car before signing anything. Very professional and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Daniel Rotherham was our sales rep yesterday for our new VW. He was very approachable, knowledgeable, and enjoyable to work with. Daniel was very genuine and committed to finding us a great new car for a price range we were comfortable with. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

Sorrell did a fantastic job with helping me figure out almost all aspect of purchasing a vehicle. He was very professional and didnt beat around the block. I purchased my vehicle the same day and an very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Worked directly with Sedeke to purchase our new Atlas. He was very knowledgeable and super professional. He worked hard to meet our demands but also get us in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Sedeke Dunzo was great. I purchased my vehicle online and it was delivered by him on the same day of purchase. Very professional... Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

I had always have great experiences with getting all my VE’s from this dealership, today SYED helped me with upgrading my 2018 Tiguan by a newer Atlas, he was very attentive, helpful and professional, big thanks for him and all the Alexandria VW staff! Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020
 

My husband and I were thrilled with the car buying experience we had today with Gary Singh. Gary was professional, efficient and so fun to work with, he answered all of our questions, and was never pushy or "salesey." Thank you Gary for an easy stress free day! We love our new Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

Bernie Beaumont was very helpful in finding the right auto for my 17yr old son. There was no pressure to buy, he just answered our questions and once we made the choice he guided us through the purchasing process. A great sales associate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

I was nervous about going to a dealership during a pandemic, but Sedeke made the purchasing process painless! See him if you’re looking to purchase a VW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Sorrell exacted excellent service in helping me find the perfect CPO Volkswagan Passat TDI! He never pushed and made sure I was in the car I wanted and well with my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

The entire car shopping experience was pleasant. Sorrell Carter patiently answered all of our questions and helped us effortlessly purchase a new vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020
 

Sedeke is an outstanding salesman!! He has a vast amount of car sales experience. He made buying a car a good experience. He knew exactly what I was looking for and helped us thru the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020
 

An excellent experience with Sedeke who communicated and allowed me to shop other dealers before making the commitment. Very happy with my purchase. thanks man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020
 

Best ever!!! He’s the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. No pressure very informative. Great patience. Ask for sorrell he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

Sedeke took the time to listen to my needs and goals, and helped me transition into a new lease that was in line with my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

I had an excellent experience with Sedeke Dunzo at Alexandria VW. He got me a great price on a certified pre-owned VW Passat TDI. I shopped around and they were at least $1000 less than the nearest competitor. Very willing to go the extra mile to make sure I could take the car home the same day. I would absolutely shop there again and would recommend it to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

I visited to take a look at a new Atlas. Although I didn’t end up purchasing a car, I found Sedeke to be flexible, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the product. It was not a high-pressure sales experience, and I would happily recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020
 

He was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed and was looking for I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

My brother bought a car from here, Ali Asif was my sale person and he is very knowledgeable and gave us a great customer service.Sales Manager Chris Alvarez gave a nice deal . Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

Perfecto servicio del señor Dean Reyes y el colectivo del dealer son personas muy amables y siempre queriendo ayudar a los clientes. Gracias por todo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020
 

Sedeke was extremely helpful and patient! He knew just what I needed and what was practical for me and my family! I’m loving my VWas I have always been a VW fan and he made my dream come true with a very sexy classy and affordable car. We will definitely be back to see him for our future cars. He was my fist choice I trusted him just by talking to him on the phone from an initial cars search. He worked with me to put me in the vehicle I needed with all the features I’ve always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020
 

I recently bought a car, VW Passat. I was happy to be of Maria’s Salimi servise. She is a great seller and realy helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

Thank you Sedeke! You made everything easier for me from the moment I stepped in Volkswagen dealer. Highly appreciated, it’s my first Volkswagen and I already have positive opinion about the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

Dean Reyes was very professional, warm and helpful. He made me feel comfortable in asking questions. This is my second car where Mr. Reyes sold to me. Overall experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020
 

Our experience with VW Alexandria was amazing (for the most part). Farouk is such an awesome salesman. He’s kind, honest and isn’t at all pushy. I always trusted the info he gave us. It never felt like he was saying something to get us in a car. I’d buy another car from him in a heartbeat. However, our experience with the Finance office left something to be desired. Jasmin was short and rude and really soured the end of our car buying experience. If we had a more pleasant experience with her, it would have been perfect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

Sedeke and manger Aziz were super professional and well organized. They helped me from start to finished, he make sure I got the best deal. I was happy with my purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

Sedeke was wonderful to work during my recent car purchase! He was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

I went to look at used cars and wax helped by Sedeke Dunzo. I left that evening with a new car! Sedeke was very helpful, pleasant and professional! I would return again! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Excellent service. Professional, fast, precise and reliable experts. Been there 4-5 times for far. Strongly recommend for all types of cars. Fast and furious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

What an awesome experience! Sedeke worked over the phone with us from New York and was absolutely professional and honest (yes I wrote that & meant that!).... we told him we were coming on Saturday to drive a car home & that is exactly what we did! He had the car out and met us by name as soon as we showed up. We shopped at several other dealerships and no one else could match the customer service of Alexandria & the amazing service by Sedeke & the finance department! Thanks Wanda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

Sedeke is a great salesman to work with. He got me a car I was happy with. We've stayed in touch. I appreciate that he is able to get answers to questions about the car and its maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020
 

Vw Alexandria is the best car dealership i’ve ever purchased a vehicle from. From the sales department to the service department all the way up to the finance department everybody was very professional and helpful. I had a problem with my car and they took care of it no questions asked. I’m very pleased with their customer service and I will buy my next vehicle there.Dean my sales rep was the most helpful out of everyone. He stayed on top of everything and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
 

Excellent experience with Syed and the entire team here. Walked in, had wonderful service, got a great deal, left with a beautiful new car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

My husband and I recently purchased a Tiguan car, and from the moment we interacted with our sales representative, we felt welcome. Our sales representative was Maria Salimi. Maria was helpful, knowledgeable, and customer-focused. We had such a great experience, thanks to Maria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020
 

My friend recommended Alexandria Volkswagen to me. Walk in at 6PM drive out in 7.40PM. In less then two hours I was out from dealership in my new car. I am super happy with my purchase. Everything went smooth and easy. Sorrell Carter was my seller and he was very professional and with just right seller's attitude by my opinion. Sorrel and manager worked together to get my dream car. If you are looking for new VW this is the right place. No experience with they service shop so my comment is for purchase process only. So far so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

Dean was very helpful and attentive even though he was busy helping another customer. The car we initially wanted to look at was already sold but he found a similar car at a price within our budget. There was no pressure and he worked diligently to find us first time buyer financing. You will have a great sales experience with Dean. Both Dean and the dealership are highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020
 

Dean was very professional and helpful. I am very happy with my car and the level of service I was given. I highly recommend Dean Reyes and Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

I had a great experience here—Sedeke and Tyrone are awesome. I couldn’t ask for an easier, less pressured experience for buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020
 

Me and my wife came and they treat us good when you come see my man Sorrell he will get you right we love our new car thank you Sorrell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

Had such a great experience at Alexandria VW! Syed was absolutely awesome to work with! The entire team was so friendly and welcoming. Syed really took the time to address my needs and get me the absolute BEST deal on a new VW! If you are in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend checking out Alexandria VW and ask for Syed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020
 

I was impressed with Dean's knowledge on the car I was interested in (VW Jetta). He went above and beyond to make sure that the car I purchased was perfect for me. I appreciate his friendliness and adherence to COVID-19 precautions. I highly recommend Dean to anyone looking to purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020
 

Excellent customer service.He help with everything and good experiences and good explanation with everything which I want to know .i am so happy meet Mr Den .He is a good man with good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020
 

I am pleased with the professionalism and honesty of Mr. Carter. He did and exceptional job with selling me my new Cross Sport Atlas. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. The thing that I am most appreciative of is that Mr. Carter did not hound me for a sell. I would refer Mr. Carter to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. And I got a good deal on my trade in. Customer service was top-notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Great experience. Got the car I wanted and was in and out of the dealer in 2 hrs. Great customer service, picked me up from the airport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020
 

Sorrell was great to work with. I’m glad he called and got me scheduled because otherwise I likely wouldn’t have come in. Smooth process, wasn’t overbearing and made sure I left with my vehicle. I’d definitely shop again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I had a great experience working with Maria Salimi at Alexandria Volkswagen. I was in a peculiar personal situation with my car buying experience (I couldn't come to the dealership and couldn't pick up my car for two weeks). Despite that, Maria accommodated me and walked me through every step of the process with ease. She truly went above and beyond. Thank you, Maria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020
 

Getting the new car was easy and affordable. The people were friendly and helpful with all your inquiries. They made sure you were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020
 

Plenary of car options with caring staff and everything you could look for in buying a vehicle everything was as quick and efficient as buying a car can be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020
 

Clean environment with a friendly staff. They worked with me and got me the car i wanted at a fair price. Very happy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020
 

My husband and I recently bought a 2020 Tiguan from Alexandria Volkswagen. Maria was our sales person. She made the process go smooth and easy. It’s a relief to get in and get out with such great service! Thank you, Maria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020
 

Sorrell met all of our expectations to help us get our brand new Jetta. He answered every question we had and helped us in every way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Very good experience even though the one we went to buy was sold in the morning. They offered a similar model and we ended up buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020
 

My experience was great today, I dealt with Ali, and he was super helpful. Never pushy, as some sales reps can be. Even when he din't know the answer to my questions, he was honest about it and took the time and find out about it. Also the finance manager, unfortunately I don't remember her name, was super helpful and very friendly. Being in the hospitality business, I recognize and appreciate great customer service, and today was the perfect example of that. Keep up the great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020
 

I recently purchased a GTI 2.0T SE and had a positive and excellent experience with Bernard. He listened to me and paid attention to what I was after and what I needed for not only my future daily commute, but also for weekend driving. After test driving the GTI, I knew I wanted it right away. Bernie ran the numbers with the friendly sales people and we had a deal that I liked. Thank you for everything and merci pour faire un reve devenu realite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020
 

It was a pleasure to deal with Sorrell! He is knowledgeable and very customer oriented and easy to deal with andvery professional. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

Sorrell went above and beyond, excellent customer service. A lot of people were showing interest in the car that I was looking at. Sorrell was instrumental in me getting the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

I had a great experience working with Maria Salimi in purchasing a Certified Pre Owned Volkswagen Golf All track. She was incredibly helpful and very patient with all my questions! She made it a very nice experience and I'm thrilled with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Sorrell Carter was awesome! Genuine, patient, knowledgeable, and funny. We bought our teen daughter her first car, and he could not have been better! He greeted her and listened to all of her likes and dislikes about the car that she wanted. He incorporated her feedback and tailored the experience to her needs and preferences. We were ready to buy on his day off, and he even came in to help us even though he was not scheduled to work. I highly recommend Sorrell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Buying a car can be a very stressful process. But not when dealing with Sorell Carter at Alexandria Volkswagen., Care, experience, and trust are the tools he used to place my family in our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Sorrell Carter was an all-around professional. More importantly he was genuine, which is a rare quality in any business. As a real customer I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2020 Passat from Dean and I was impressed with his professional manner and excellent customer service. He was not overpowering or aggressive in his approach which I greatly appreciated. He allowed me to consider the model I was interested in and ready to answer questions and provide his expertise as I needed. He kept the purchase process very smooth, quick and easy so that I was not overwhelmed by excessive delays or paperwork. Overall Dean helped make the process of purchasing a new car the best that I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

I bought brand new Golf 2020, TSI, yesterday at this great place. On my first visit I was looking for something else, but when I took this beautiful car for the test drive, it was LOVE at first sight. I knew I have got to get it!! :). I worked with Syed Hussain to close the deal. He was so helpful that we sealed the deal in 15 minutes. This was the first time I felt like the staff is working for me and wants me to get the car I want at affordable (for me) rates. He took great care of us, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

Dean sold me my car. He was very professional and got me everything I needed. I would definitely buy my next car from him. Great service deserves 6 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

Syed Faraz Hussain was our salesman. Very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. We bought the car we wanted for a great price! 100% recommend, we live in DC but went to Alexandria because if the great inventory of certified pre owned Jettas, and unbeatable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Dean was great. Kept buying my car simple which matters. Didn't push me into any sales, simply helped answer all of my questions and helped make the whole process quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

Great service and great deal. Dean was fantastic. Would definitely reccommend to a friend. Thanks a lot. I am very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020
 

Emily Joseph and Syed Hussain were both great to work with. Very considerate and professional. The whole process was very easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020
 

Dean was very nice and looked out for me since the first day I had eyes on my car ! Im very appreciateve of his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020
 

Dean really helped me out today (7/13) to finalize and get a good car! Im really happy with his help/service, he made everything simple and easy not to mention very quick and helpful! Thank you Dean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020
 

I had the pleasure of working with Bernie Beaumont when I purchased a 2016 Jetta. He showed us 2 from the same year, one had about 10,000 miles less. It was only $100 more and it ran (still does) great. Bernie was great to work with; he made sure we had all the facts, figures and information we needed. We drove the car off the lot the same day. I was very grateful to have the dealership take care of all the registration, even though we did not live in VA. It was a smooth and satisfying transaction. We will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

Great job and great service! Very happy with their professionalism. Individual made sure all of my questions were answered and that I was happy with choices made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

We had a good experience here. The inventory was extensive and our salesperson, Sedeke Dunzo, was very knowledgeable and great to work with. We did not feel pressured to buy anything and ended up with the perfect car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

I worked with Dean Reyes to acquire my new 2020 Tiguan. I originally came in for a Atlas Cross Sport but realized that it was too expensive for my price range. Dean worked with me to find what kind of car I was looking for and what I needed and what I did not need from the car. We negotiated the price of the car and he was willing to work with me in the price range I felt comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Sedeke was great at helping me get the car I wanted. He and the dealership made sure I was satisfied throughout my experience and that I left happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

I recently purchased a car and I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase. Great customer service and staff. Fred was very patient and helpful. He guided me through all the steps to make my purchase smoother!! Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020
 

Alexandria VW is a 5 star dealership. They have a lot of inventory and the dealership is clean and inviting. Buying a car during a pandemic has its challenges but Dean was a true pleasure to work with. He was a zero pressure, informative, personable representative. We’re so impressed with our experience and LOVE our certified pre-owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020
 

Dean provided great customer service to my husband and I. He was also very experienced in speaking to the cars at VW. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Dean was wonderful! My husband bought a VW and the process was so quick and wonderful (and that car was perfect) that we came back two weeks later to see Dean and purchased another VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020
 

Dean was more than just helpful he was outstanding, made my family and I feel extremely welcome and taken care of and led to me and my sister leaving with our 2 new dream cars absolutely astounding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

Today I purchased a 2018 VW Tiguan. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase . My salesman Dean Reyes went beyond and above with his service and help . Great dealership with amazing prices and awesome service ! 10/10 recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

I highly recommend Alexandria VW - they had a great selection and did not pressure me throughout the process. I felt they had the best value for the price of car, of all the dealerships in the DMV. Dean Reyes was especially helpful and went out of his way to make the process as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

Came in last month to look at Jetta's but was undecided and left without buying a car. However, Syed tried his very best to get us in a car while we compared models and test drove. Syed was great during the experience so I knew I wanted to buy my car through Alexandria VW. I came back in a month later knowing exactly what car I wanted to buy and Syed made it a super-easy car buying experience. No-hassle and never felt pressured. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review