Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022
 

Super experience. Would buy again from this sales team and the dealership. It was super quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022
 

My wife and I were in the market for a new (used) car. We went here to find one, and we weren't disappointed. Inventory was great and everyone was very helpful. Special shout out to Rob R., who was a great, hospitable, helpful salesperson. We're very pleased with our new (used) car and are grateful to Rob in particular for helping us find it!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022
 

My wife and I were in the market for a new (used) car. We went here to find one, and we weren't disappointed. Inventory was great and everyone was very helpful. Special shout out to Rob R., who was a great, hospitable, helpful salesperson. We're very pleased with our new (used) car and are grateful to Rob in particular for helping us find it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022
 

My friend and I visited Wes Greenway's VW this afternoon, as I got out of the car with a bag of trash in my hand, I was approached by a tall man wearing a Marvel Sweatshirt and looked like Dave Chappelle's twin. He asked me if he could throw my trash away for me that I was holding. Stunned at this man's pleasant demeanor, I said thank you! He then introduced himself as a Sales Marketer named Sedeke. My friend and I are both socially awkward when in public. However, Sedeke, made our experience in test driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022
 

Sorrell Carter was amazing! He was Patient, explained our options and took the time to help orient us to our new car. We came to the right person!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022
 

Rob was amazing! He made my car buying experience quick and easy through all the options available and got me in a car that I love

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022
 

Rob was communicative throughout the whole process. He helped us get everything handled in a timely manner. He’s very nice and was able to help us find a reliable car! The dealership itself is very well run and loaded with tons of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022
 

This was a great experience!!! The staff here are respectful and courteous with you time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022
 

I’ve been looking to buy a new car the past couple of months and Volkswagen was a final contender. When I started working with Rob Rocheford from Alexandria Volkswagen, he was different. He seemed vested and transparent. I felt comfortable keeping in communication with him because he wasn’t pushy and was clearly trying to meet my needs. I felt respected and in the driver’s seat. When I was ready to buy, Rob was there and I had an amazingly wonderful customer service experience. The whole process was done in less than 3 hours - I mean, from picking ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022
 

I’ve been looking to buy a new car the past couple of months and Volkswagen was a final contender. When I started working with Rob Rocheford from Alexandria Volkswagen, he was different. He seemed vested and transparent. I felt comfortable keeping in communication with him because he wasn’t pushy and was clearly trying to meet my needs. I felt respected and in the driver’s seat. When I was ready to buy, Rob was there and I had an amazingly wonderful customer service experience. The whole process was done in less than 3 hours - I mean, from picking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022
 

Alexandria Volkswagen has awesome inventory and the sales people are very kind and helpful. Love this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022
 

Sorrell was communicative throughout the whole process. He helped us get everything handled in a timely manner. He’s very nice and was able to help us find a reliable car! The dealership itself is very well run and loaded with tons of cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022
 

Good service with Maria, it’s fast and convenient. I’m satisfied with what I got. Got a decent a discount on the new car I purchased.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022
 

Maria provided a pleasant experience when purchasing my first Volkswagen! She was very informative and offered to stay late to meet with me. Loving my new Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022
 

Efficient, no hassle, no stress and they will work with you to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022
 

Sorrell was amazing! He made my car buying experience quick and easy and got me in a car that I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022
 

Sorrell/Chris: went above and beyond to make sure that I understood the process and everything that I was getting! I appreciate them and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022
 

Sorrel/Chris: Was very helpful We was unsure they made us feel very comfortable. And my wife left with car she wanted Great customer service ‼️‼️‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022
 

Thanks for Sorrell helping me picking my new Tiguan, everyone is friendly and helpful here. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022
 

Sorrell was an incredible help and very proactive, well informed, and listened to both my scope of what I was looking for and properly answered my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022
 

Mr Sorrell was proficient& knowledgeable as a sales person as well as polite and congenial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022
 

Excellent and speedy service. Have an exceptional experience with Sorrell Carter at Alexandria VW. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022
 

Sorrel was amazing! Helped me with everything! Highly recommend this dealership if you want to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford is a gem! This was by far the least stressful car purchase I've made in my life. Rob thoroughly showed me the car I was interested in; was quite knowledgeable with all the tiny details- which matter! The whole process, from test drive, trade-in, to leaving with my new car- was smooth and painless. I highly recommend Rob & the Alexandira VW team!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford is a gem! This was by far the least stressful car purchase I've made in my life. Rob thoroughly showed me the car I was interested in; was quite knowledgeable with all the tiny details- which matter! The whole process, from test drive, trade-in, to leaving with my new car- was smooth and painless. I highly recommend Rob & the Alexandira VW team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022
 

Sascha Mason was very patient and answered all questions thoroughly as possible. He was excellent at outlining all my new Jetta’s features and made buying a car an easy-going experience. Financing had a 20k minimum, but I was advised to do refinancing after several months. All in all a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022
 

The people at the dealership are professional, courteous, and customer oriented. Were very patient through my mistake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022
 

Maria was a pleasure to work with. The Cross Sport was exactly what we were looking for. We’re thrilled with the car and the purchase was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022
 

Sorrell was amazing and made our experience smooth and enjoyable! 10 out 10 would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to come out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022
 

Highly recommend Alexandria VW to all customers and services persons. Rob Rocheford was great from start to finish. He went above and beyond from the moment we met outside the dealership. Just want to thank everyone at the dealership for their dedication to my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022
 

Had a really good experience at this dealership. They were informative as well as helpful. Rob Rocheford was my salesperson and he could not have done a better job

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022
 

The process was smooth and easy with Sorrell. Very friendly and answered all our questions about the vehicle we got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022
 

Had a great experience buying my new Tiguan with Rob Rocheford. He was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and made the entire process easy. Highly recommend Rob and Alexandria VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022
 

Awesome service!!Thanks Sorrell. I recommend Sorrells service. I recommend Sorrell if you go to Alexandria Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022
 

Highly recommend Alexandria VW to all customers and services persons. Sedeke was great from start to finish. He went above and beyond from the moment we met outside the dealership. Just want to thank everyone at the dealership for their dedication to my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022
 

Dean was phenomenal. He went above and beyond to make sure I received the support I needed when purchasing my car. He is very responsive when it came to hunting for cars and made the process super fast and easy. If you’re looking for a salesman, Dean is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022
 

Highly recommend Alexandria VW to all customers and services persons. Sedeke was great from start to finish. He went above and beyond from the moment we met outside the dealership. Just want to thank everyone at the dealership for their dedication to my purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

Dean Reyes made the buying process EZ. I did not believe the buying process from the time I arrived for my appointment to driving out the door with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

Dean Reyes was amazing! He made the car buying process so simple and he was straight forward with everything. I recommend Dean to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022
 

Spoke to Dunzo over the phone about getting a new car and I could not be more grateful for having him as a sales person he was attentive and had a great personality and really looks out for the customer not to mention he's Airforce as well! Genuine stand up guy and a even better customer service rep I felt like he was helping me buy a car rather than selling me on a car happy I purchased from him if you want a great sales person who you can trust for life ask for Danzo you won't ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

I had a great experience with Sascha Mason. He was responsive and helpful but not pushy. I felt comfortable with him and liked how he showed real care and attention. We got a great car that we are very happy with! I also like how professional the dealership is and the kids play area they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

My sales person Sedeke was amazing from the moment we walked in up till when we left. he was very knowledgeable and courteous he took us through the process with ease and no stress.it truly was a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

Great experience working with Dean Reyes. I purchased a Atlas and he was so knowledgeable about the car he detailed all the features and answered any question that I had. Alexandria Volkswagen made it an easy decision to buy from them. Priced right and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022
 

Love my experience here. Straight forward and easy process!!! Taken care from the moment we stood up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022
 

Excellent experience here. Staff was kind and helpful. Sorrell Carter went out of his was to make this an enjoyable buying experience. I would recommend Sorrell Carter to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022
 

Sedeke helped me purchase my 2022 VW Jetta! He was amazing and still helpful after finalizing the purchase. I recommend that you go see him!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022
 

Sedeke helped me purchase my 2022 VW Jetta! He was amazing and still helpful after finalizing the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022
 

This was truly an amazing experience here at Volkswagen of Alexandria! And I credit this amazing experience to my car salesman, Sorrell Carter!!! He was truly excellent! His professionalism, patience, thoroughness, and knowledge of all of the cars really put me at ease and made this process wonderful! He was truly so great and I am thankful for him and my awesome experience!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

This was truly an amazing experience here at Volkswagen of Alexandria! And I credit this amazing experience to my car salesman, Sorrell Carter!!! He was truly excellent! His professionalism, patience, thoroughness, and knowledge of all of the cars really put me at ease and made this process wonderful! He was truly so great and I am thankful for him and my awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
 

So happy with our new Tiguan! Sorrel was amazing and the process was easy and was literally the fastest I’d ever bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022
 

Sorrell was super helpful and took his time explaining all the price points to get us the best deal. Excellent customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022
 

Daniel R. has been great to work with for three car purchases by my family. Alexandria VW is a good place to buy a car. They communicate well and have fair business practices.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022
 

Sorrell was very helpful and patient while helping me find the exact car I wanted. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022
 

The process was painless. I recommend Sorrell. He’s very laid back; not a pushy salesman at all. He kept my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022
 

My husband and I wanted to see vehicles and then think about what to purchase. But we arrived with our new car from Alexandria Volkswagen and are delighted with our purchase. Special thanks to Rob Rocheford, the best seller we have ever met with the highest competence and a great person. Because of him, the whole process was fruitful, pleasant, and comfortable. We highly recommend Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022
 

Thank you Farooq and all helping managers for the great experience and deal! We would 10/10 recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022
 

Thanks Farouk for your service, you made the process very easy and helped me to select the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

We bought our second here already. Dean was the best. We drove 3.5 hours because we trust this dealership. Best price, best service, wonderful caring people. Even if they don’t have, they will find it for you. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

We purchased 2022 Tiguan in November of 2021. And then we purchased second Tiguan R-line in August 13 2022. We highly recommend this dealer! We only buy from them. We drove all the way from Delaware. 3 hours drive. Just give them a call. Ask for Dean. Stuff is very friendly. They will answer all your questions. Check out was pretty fast too. A++++ service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022
 

I purchased my VW ID 4 on Monday and picked it up on Tuesday. Rob Rocheford was the salesperson to who I was referred to pick up my vehicle. I am not tech savvy person, and yes I purchased an electric vehicle. I knew nothing about charging or driving it. Rob spent 2 hours with me, he did computer research on 240volt home plugs, help me install the MyVW app, Reviewed all features, and set them up for me. When I did not understand a function he was patient and kept teaching me until I understood. He was so knowledgeable and excited ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

Visited this dealership and was helped by Dean Reyes. Automatically I was given such hospitality and patience from the start. He made me a top priority and gave me the best shopping experience. I would recommend Dean as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

I recently visited Alexandria VW to look at a new Jetta. Dean Reyes exceeded our expectations and was very helpful and patient as we completed our vehicle search. Very much appreciated and would recommend anyone shopping for a new VW to aak for Dean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022
 

Hands down the best car shopping experience in the DMV. I visited at least 8 dealerships and none of them treated me with the respect and the efficiency I had here. Sorrel is an amazing salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022
 

Super helpful, they helped me with the process in a speedy manner, very very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022
 

Showed up randomly to look at some cars last night and had a really great experience working with Sedeke. My fiancé and I had just been to a few other dealerships and weren’t happy with how they dealt with us. Sedeke really turned that around for us. Very personable, listened to what we were actually looking for and was super patient while we weighed out the options. We ended up purchasing a car and definitely wouldn’t have if not for the great experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022
 

Showed up randomly to look at some cars last night and had a really great experience working with Sedeke. My fiancé and I had just been to a few other dealerships and weren’t happy with how they dealt with us. Sedeke really turned that around for us. Very personable, listened to what we were actually looking for and was super patient while we weighed out the options. We ended up purchasing a car and definitely wouldn’t have if not for the great experience working with him.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022
 

Rob was exceptional in my experience buying my Passat. I was in need of a vehicle and came down during temporary leave from the military. He guided me to the best choice I could of asked for and made the buying process extremely friendly and informational. Highly Recommend him for a friendly and easy experience!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022
 

Rob was patient, accommodating, and vested in me getting a car that worked for my family. The whole dealership was welcoming and highly professional. Will be buying my next car here, with Rob again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022
 

Sascha is incredible!!! A new car I got recently was totaled 4 days after buying it which made the car buying process much more difficult the second time around but Sascha made my experience absolutely seamless. After shopping for two months and running into a lot of questionable dealers, hidden fees, and pressure from salesmen I finally found exactly what I wanted at VW and Sascha and Joe made it happen! From beginning to end I felt the transparency of this dealership and especially Sascha who gave me lots of great advice and answered all of my questions HONESTLY and with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022
 

Sedeke went above and beyond today to help me today. I was so impressed and appreciative. I told him it’s kind people like him that is why I’m on my second car purchased from Alexandria VW and I will be back. Thanks again, Sedeke!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022
 

This was a pleasant experience. I came in knowing what I wanted and asked Sorrell what was available and he took me to the vehicle I was interested in and like. Thanks Sorrell for your excellent customer service and hard work. Living my new Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022
 

Came here and met Sorrel. He’s a wonderful sales associate and walked me through the whole process patiently and gave me the detailed information about my options. The whole team here is amazing. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022
 

Hi Bernard, Thanks for your help and assistance with the buying of my 2019 Tiguan. The car being a SEL Premium is a real pleasure to drive. The 2022 Taos I had previously gave me full satisfaction through the 20,000 miles I covered with it ! Many customers told me that they really liked the car and I could only tell them that I was really satisfied with it and that among the 50+ cars I have had over 50 years I ranked easily it in the top 5 of them ! I switch to the 2019 Tiguan SEL Premium and found exactly what I expected which is a ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

Hi Bernard, Thanks for your help and assistance with the buying of my 2019 Tiguan. The car being a SEL Premium is a real pleasure to drive. The 2022 Taos I had previously gave me full satisfaction through the 20,000 miles I covered with it ! Many customers told me that they really liked the car and I could only tell them that I was really satisfied with it and that among the 50+ cars I have had over 50 years I ranked easily it in the top 5 of them ! I switch to the 2019 Tiguan SEL Premium and found exactly what I expected which is a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022
 

Sascha is incredible!!! A new car I got recently was totaled 4 days after buying it which made the car buying process much more difficult the second time around but Sascha made my experience absolutely seamless. After shopping for two months and running into a lot of questionable dealers, hidden fees, and pressure from salesmen I finally found exactly what I wanted at VW and Sascha and Joe made it happen! From beginning to end I felt the transparency of this dealership and especially Sascha who gave me lots of great advice and answered all of my questions HONESTLY and with ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022
 

Dealership was friendly and very personable. Sascha was a very big help in deciding on my vehicle to purchase. He was very clear with the process and explained everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022
 

Rob was super helpful to us when we needed help securing a part for our car. He went above and beyond and maintained constant communication with us.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022
 

Rob was amazing from the start, he was very well educated on all the inventory that was available and what deals would work best for us. He even stayed after closing time on a Saturday to show me how my vehicles new bells and whistle’s worked. He gave it 110% to help me be able to get the car I needed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022
 

Dean went above a beyond to ensure I was for sure with my purchase. Was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022
 

The salesman - Sascha - helped to get me into the car I wanted. He was helpful and answered all of my questions. I had a great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022
 

Unexpected, exceptional service! I had an emergency due to an issue with my Parking ready and was leaving on vacation in 5 days.. I understand an emergency on my part does not constitute an emergency on someone else’s part. I called multiple dealers in the area and no one was willing or able to get me in for over a month.. then Michael Welch at Alexandria answered the phone and saved the day! There was no run around about availability, he said bring the car in and we will take care of you.. He got me in, and the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022
 

Thank you Dean Reyes!! What a great experience and nothing like I anticipated. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Dean was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle, but in walking me through the entire process. I had called ahead and scheduled an appointment to look at a specific car. Upon my arrival I was presented with the specific vehicle I requested to test drive, it was in excellent shape, and the sales price was what we had discussed. Thank you Dean for the superior customer service and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022
 

We went to the dealer to ask a question about our new car and left knowing so much more thanks to Rob Rocheford. Rob went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend this dealer and working through Rob.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022
 

I had a great experience at Alexandira VW. I scheduled an appointment with Dean to test drive an SUV I found online. My appointment went smoothly, I provided the exact car at the price I had reviewed online. I found Dean easy to work with, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. I was very satisfied with my purchasing experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022
 

Dean was great to work with no pressure. Very professional. No hassle in making decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022
 

Dean was patient, professional and showed us everything we wanted to see in our price range. There was no attempt to "upsell" us beyond our price range. We appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022
 

We recently bought our used VW Golf Sportswagon with Rob Rochefort at Alexandria VW. Rob was awesome. He was kind, flexible and extremely patient and took the time to show a lot of cars, prices and possibilities. The most I liked the way he thought along with me. All and all his customer service and support were exceptional. Thanks for everything. Peter Nieuwenhuis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022
 

I had an amazing experience with Dean Reyes! I couldn’t find a Jetta anywhere in the DMV and he helped me get a great value on my trade and also a great Jetta in the color that I originally wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
 

I recently purchased my first car with the assistance of Dean Reyes - I had a very comfortable experience and would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to consider this dealership. Dean seemed to quickly understand what I needed from a car, a patiently walked me through the process so I felt confident the whole time. I've had the car I purchased from Dean for about a month now (still love it), and he's continued to be a huge help with the few paperwork loose ends like tags, plates, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
 

Thank you Mr Dean Reyes for our 3rd car in this Dealer so happy with all your service we love the New Taos so comfortable thank you again for all your help 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022
 

Worked with Rob R!!! Rob was AWESOME!-he made the car buying process effortless. He was responsive, knowledgeable and went above and beyond! I really enjoyed working with him and I recommend anyone in the car buying market to visit Rob! Such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022
 

Rob is the best seller I ever met. He was very patient, took the time to show all cars, prices, benefits, pros, cons and his customer service was exceptional. If I can give 10 stars I defenetley can give that to Robert. Excellent service and suport buying our car. He is kind, smart y fun. I will come back to say hi to him. Chris Alvarez, the manager gave us a lot of attention too and was always there if we had any question. Very kind and with great service too. Also they gave us some lovely gifts from the shop, ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022
 

Rob is the best seller I ever met. He was very patient, took the time to show all cars, prices, benefits, pros, cons and his customer service was exceptional. If I can give 10 stars I defenetley can give that to Robert. Excellent service and suport buying our car. He is kind, smart y fun. I will come back to say hi to him. Chris Alvarez, the manager gave us a lot of attention too and was always there if we had any question. Very kind and with great service too. Also they gave us some lovely gifts from the shop, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022
 

Sascha Mason is a great sales professional. I called from out of state to inquire on a Golf R. He provided me every bit of information I needed. He is very knowledgeable and knows how to keep his clients in the know of everything. Thanks again for your time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022
 

Robert made our car buying experience pleasant and efficient for our busy family. He listened to our needs and worked hard to get us a great car within our budget. Will definitely recommend others to Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022
 

Rob and Jasmine were great. Walked my mother and I through everything. Rob even answered all my texts and calls when I needed. Thank you both for everything!! Excited for this new adventure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022
 

Im always nervous when going to the dealership to buy a car but the salesman I had was very supportive and professional so I appreciate everything he’s done in helping me make the right decisions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

Great Service Great Car thanks I would recommend dealership to anyone . Sorrel provided excellent service. Ask for him at Alexandria Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022
 

Thanks for Maria Salami’s great customer service. We are enjoying our 2022 Tiguan and appreciate her great attitude and help. We will be back again. Thank you! Scott

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022
 

Super friendly staff and a great place to buy a car .. Sorrell Carter wonderfully executed his sales skills and made us buy a great car that I always wanted ..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review