Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022
 

Rob was patient, accommodating, and vested in me getting a car that worked for my family. The whole dealership was welcoming and highly professional. Will be buying my next car here, with Rob again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022
 

Sascha is incredible!!! A new car I got recently was totaled 4 days after buying it which made the car buying process much more difficult the second time around but Sascha made my experience absolutely seamless. After shopping for two months and running into a lot of questionable dealers, hidden fees, and pressure from salesmen I finally found exactly what I wanted at VW and Sascha and Joe made it happen! From beginning to end I felt the transparency of this dealership and especially Sascha who gave me lots of great advice and answered all of my questions HONESTLY and with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022
 

Sedeke went above and beyond today to help me today. I was so impressed and appreciative. I told him it’s kind people like him that is why I’m on my second car purchased from Alexandria VW and I will be back. Thanks again, Sedeke!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022
 

This was a pleasant experience. I came in knowing what I wanted and asked Sorrell what was available and he took me to the vehicle I was interested in and like. Thanks Sorrell for your excellent customer service and hard work. Living my new Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022
 

Came here and met Sorrel. He’s a wonderful sales associate and walked me through the whole process patiently and gave me the detailed information about my options. The whole team here is amazing. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022
 

Hi Bernard, Thanks for your help and assistance with the buying of my 2019 Tiguan. The car being a SEL Premium is a real pleasure to drive. The 2022 Taos I had previously gave me full satisfaction through the 20,000 miles I covered with it ! Many customers told me that they really liked the car and I could only tell them that I was really satisfied with it and that among the 50+ cars I have had over 50 years I ranked easily it in the top 5 of them ! I switch to the 2019 Tiguan SEL Premium and found exactly what I expected which is a ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

Hi Bernard, Thanks for your help and assistance with the buying of my 2019 Tiguan. The car being a SEL Premium is a real pleasure to drive. The 2022 Taos I had previously gave me full satisfaction through the 20,000 miles I covered with it ! Many customers told me that they really liked the car and I could only tell them that I was really satisfied with it and that among the 50+ cars I have had over 50 years I ranked easily it in the top 5 of them ! I switch to the 2019 Tiguan SEL Premium and found exactly what I expected which is a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022
 

Sascha is incredible!!! A new car I got recently was totaled 4 days after buying it which made the car buying process much more difficult the second time around but Sascha made my experience absolutely seamless. After shopping for two months and running into a lot of questionable dealers, hidden fees, and pressure from salesmen I finally found exactly what I wanted at VW and Sascha and Joe made it happen! From beginning to end I felt the transparency of this dealership and especially Sascha who gave me lots of great advice and answered all of my questions HONESTLY and with ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022
 

Dealership was friendly and very personable. Sascha was a very big help in deciding on my vehicle to purchase. He was very clear with the process and explained everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022
 

Rob was super helpful to us when we needed help securing a part for our car. He went above and beyond and maintained constant communication with us.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022
 

Rob was amazing from the start, he was very well educated on all the inventory that was available and what deals would work best for us. He even stayed after closing time on a Saturday to show me how my vehicles new bells and whistle’s worked. He gave it 110% to help me be able to get the car I needed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022
 

Dean went above a beyond to ensure I was for sure with my purchase. Was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022
 

The salesman - Sascha - helped to get me into the car I wanted. He was helpful and answered all of my questions. I had a great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022
 

Unexpected, exceptional service! I had an emergency due to an issue with my Parking ready and was leaving on vacation in 5 days.. I understand an emergency on my part does not constitute an emergency on someone else’s part. I called multiple dealers in the area and no one was willing or able to get me in for over a month.. then Michael Welch at Alexandria answered the phone and saved the day! There was no run around about availability, he said bring the car in and we will take care of you.. He got me in, and the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022
 

Thank you Dean Reyes!! What a great experience and nothing like I anticipated. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Dean was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle, but in walking me through the entire process. I had called ahead and scheduled an appointment to look at a specific car. Upon my arrival I was presented with the specific vehicle I requested to test drive, it was in excellent shape, and the sales price was what we had discussed. Thank you Dean for the superior customer service and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022
 

We went to the dealer to ask a question about our new car and left knowing so much more thanks to Rob Rocheford. Rob went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend this dealer and working through Rob.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022
 

I had a great experience at Alexandira VW. I scheduled an appointment with Dean to test drive an SUV I found online. My appointment went smoothly, I provided the exact car at the price I had reviewed online. I found Dean easy to work with, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. I was very satisfied with my purchasing experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022
 

Dean was great to work with no pressure. Very professional. No hassle in making decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022
 

Dean was patient, professional and showed us everything we wanted to see in our price range. There was no attempt to "upsell" us beyond our price range. We appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022
 

We recently bought our used VW Golf Sportswagon with Rob Rochefort at Alexandria VW. Rob was awesome. He was kind, flexible and extremely patient and took the time to show a lot of cars, prices and possibilities. The most I liked the way he thought along with me. All and all his customer service and support were exceptional. Thanks for everything. Peter Nieuwenhuis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022
 

I had an amazing experience with Dean Reyes! I couldn’t find a Jetta anywhere in the DMV and he helped me get a great value on my trade and also a great Jetta in the color that I originally wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
 

I recently purchased my first car with the assistance of Dean Reyes - I had a very comfortable experience and would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to consider this dealership. Dean seemed to quickly understand what I needed from a car, a patiently walked me through the process so I felt confident the whole time. I've had the car I purchased from Dean for about a month now (still love it), and he's continued to be a huge help with the few paperwork loose ends like tags, plates, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
 

Thank you Mr Dean Reyes for our 3rd car in this Dealer so happy with all your service we love the New Taos so comfortable thank you again for all your help 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022
 

Worked with Rob R!!! Rob was AWESOME!-he made the car buying process effortless. He was responsive, knowledgeable and went above and beyond! I really enjoyed working with him and I recommend anyone in the car buying market to visit Rob! Such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022
 

Rob is the best seller I ever met. He was very patient, took the time to show all cars, prices, benefits, pros, cons and his customer service was exceptional. If I can give 10 stars I defenetley can give that to Robert. Excellent service and suport buying our car. He is kind, smart y fun. I will come back to say hi to him. Chris Alvarez, the manager gave us a lot of attention too and was always there if we had any question. Very kind and with great service too. Also they gave us some lovely gifts from the shop, ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022
 

Rob is the best seller I ever met. He was very patient, took the time to show all cars, prices, benefits, pros, cons and his customer service was exceptional. If I can give 10 stars I defenetley can give that to Robert. Excellent service and suport buying our car. He is kind, smart y fun. I will come back to say hi to him. Chris Alvarez, the manager gave us a lot of attention too and was always there if we had any question. Very kind and with great service too. Also they gave us some lovely gifts from the shop, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022
 

Sascha Mason is a great sales professional. I called from out of state to inquire on a Golf R. He provided me every bit of information I needed. He is very knowledgeable and knows how to keep his clients in the know of everything. Thanks again for your time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022
 

Robert made our car buying experience pleasant and efficient for our busy family. He listened to our needs and worked hard to get us a great car within our budget. Will definitely recommend others to Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022
 

Rob and Jasmine were great. Walked my mother and I through everything. Rob even answered all my texts and calls when I needed. Thank you both for everything!! Excited for this new adventure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022
 

Im always nervous when going to the dealership to buy a car but the salesman I had was very supportive and professional so I appreciate everything he’s done in helping me make the right decisions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

Great Service Great Car thanks I would recommend dealership to anyone . Sorrel provided excellent service. Ask for him at Alexandria Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022
 

Thanks for Maria Salami’s great customer service. We are enjoying our 2022 Tiguan and appreciate her great attitude and help. We will be back again. Thank you! Scott

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022
 

Super friendly staff and a great place to buy a car .. Sorrell Carter wonderfully executed his sales skills and made us buy a great car that I always wanted ..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022
 

Rob was great. Very efficient process. Great price. Nice car. Definitely would consider going back and using them again. Thanks to everyone for the help

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

My wife and I had the most pleasant buying experience at VW of Alexandria. We were literally in and out of the dealership in less than 90 minutes. Sascha Mason was our salesman, while his sister Jasmin Mason provided the financing assistance in the Financial Department. The Mason Team was absolutely amazing and ensured this car buying experience was the best ever my wife and I have enjoyed. Thanks so much Sascha and Jasmin for your most courteous and customer service oriented focus. You both are clearly an asset to VW of Alexandria. We love our new 2022 Jetta. Jeff and Sheila

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Nice dealership. Patient no pressure to buy a car! Thanks for all your help. Request Sorrell Carter

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022
 

Syed was super helpful and great throughout the whole process. He helped me find a great used car, and was great with explaining all the features.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

This dealership did a great job and communication and giving us all the info. I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

I haven't purchased a car yet, still waiting on the right one, but they have been amazing. Jamal is awesome and I definitely recommend him. I will be back to purchase as soon as the model I am looking for comes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford was very personable and pleasant. He made the experience seamless and we are completely satisfied with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022
 

Today I was in and out in 3.5 hours with a great deal! I loved the quick process. Most dealers will take ALL day. My salesman was Robert, very friendly and knowledgeable. Finance manager was Jazmine and she was also very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Mrs. Salimi-the best sales lady ever:exceptional,well-versed,skilfull, kind,warm.Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022
 

Gerri Perrin was EXCELLENT! Got me the right value for my trade in and let me drive off with a newer GTI, happy as can be!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022
 

My son was looking for a car and since we walk inside, Rob (sales) was very friendly and show us the car and led us thru the whole process it was very smooth and quick.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Everyone here was incredibly helpful and want to get you the best deal. Sorrell specifically was incredibly great and was patience explaining the process to us! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

I had an all around great experience. Aside from not feeling any pressure during the entire process, Rob Rocheford blew me away with his knowledge about all the trim levels of the cars. He was great to work with- comfortable to talk to and worked with me to get me to what I was comfortable paying for the car. I would definitely recommend Rob and the Alexandria VW Team!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Worked to make sure that I got the best offer on the BMW. Would recommend service here r.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022
 

Today I got my 2016 Toyota Corolla from this dealership . It was a really smooth process and Robert was my salesman. He was very nice and helped me every step of the way . I called him a few days ago and told him I was interested and he kept updating about the status of the car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

Hello , The staff Rob(sales) and aziz (finance/sales) is outstanding, I went in to dealership to find out some info (lease end period) but walked out with a car Staff Rob, Aziz made everything so easy! I do recommend if someone is looking for VW Product.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

It was a pleasure working with Sorrell! He helped me quickly and efficiently! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

The salesman Sorrell was very helpful and professional. He was patient and took his time to help us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

Sorell worked really hard to get me into a car that worked with my budget and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022
 

I just bought a 2018 VW Atlas at VW of Alexandria. Sascha was just super. The finance team was super. It was just a brilliant experience. My trade in was appraised very fairly, the 2018 Atlas was in awesome condition. Everything was excellent. Thank you Sascha Mason, and the team at VW Alexandria!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

I just bought a 2018 VW Atlas at VW of Alexandria. Sascha was just super. The finance team was super. It was just a brilliant experience. My trade in was appraised very fairly, the 2018 Atlas was in awesome condition. Everything was excellent. Thank you Sascha, and the team at VW Alexandria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

Bought a fabulous new Atlas Cross Sport from Daniel today.. he was great! Very friendly, informative, personable yet professional. Daniel was with me every step of the way through the car buying process and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase, as there were so many great cars on the lot to choose from. I have been shopping around dealerships and glad I landed on VW Alexandria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022
 

Great service, and transparency. Rob was our dealer who helped us find a perfect fit. Would recommend this dealership 100 percent. Only took us about 1-2 hours to get everything situated, speedy but accurate process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022
 

My experience at Alexandria was great! We bought a 2019 VW Tiguan. Gerri really did a great job of helping me out. She was knowledgeable and caring. Thanks Gerri!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

My experience at Alexandria was great! Gerri really did a great job of helping me out. She was knowledgeable and caring. Thanks Gerri!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022
 

Our family had an excellent experience purchasing from this dealership. The buying process was 3x as fast as any other time we have purchased a vehicle elsewhere, and Maria was an exceptional sales representative! She answered all of our questions and had no pressure on us whatsoever, which made it that much easier purchasing the car we wanted from this dealership! Excellent all around service!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
 

The dealership was clean, respectful and easy to locate. The salespersons were kind, respectful and tried their best to accommodate our needs in finding the perfect vehicle for our family! Maria, our personal saleswoman, was especially kind and helped us understand everything we needed to know about the car were we planning to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022
 

I was searching for a very specific car, and Gerri was just the saleswoman I needed. She went above and beyond to accommodate me and my purchase. She picked me up from the airport herself and even took me to breakfast, since I got in before the dealership opened. Even drove me around to show me the town. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

Great quick process. Well organized and all of questions were answered showcasing the knowledge of not only my purchase, but VW in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022
 

Daniel Rotherham was my sales associate. He was extremely professional and responsive. He was able to answer all of my questions and made me very comfortable with my decisions. Best car buying experience ever! Daniel is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

Dean is a very helpful and thoughtful salesman. While I was looking to buy a car, he let me know immediately of a car I was interested in, that suddenly became available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford is a great salesman, he went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted at a very good price. Definitely recommend him if you are think about buy a new car. Going through the process of buy a car can definitely be difficult, and there are those salespersons and dealers where they try to take advantage from the buyers. I can say that from experience, but nonetheless my experience with this particular dealer and with Rob Rocheford was a great one. Also, the have the best prices in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

Sorrell was GREAT! The car I wanted wasn’t here but he gave me so many more options. I’m proud to say I’m walking away in my brand new Volkswagen! Thanks for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022
 

I am so happy of our recent purchase of our Jetta SE. Me and my husband have been coming to Alexandria VW for years from a purchase of Jetta S and a Tiguan SE to a trade in for a purchase of an Atlas SEL ( last year) that we were recently in an accident with but really saved us due to safety features) we were definitely in the market for a new car . Thanks to Aziz and Maria who help us get back on the road , ( safely)

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Sorrell was awesome and I was very pleased with my experience! He was great!! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

Gerri Perrin was my sale consultant she was great and made sure I was comfortable through the whole buying process (bought my first car from her). She went above and beyond to find a car in my price range I can’t thank her enough!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022
 

Dean Reyes, we are so thankful for all your help in 2018 and also 2022 for our Jettas we really appreciate your Knowledge and Honesty thank you very much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford is an awesome salesman and I would definitely recommend working with him and the Alexandria Volkswagen group whenever you want a car. Rob is very knowledgeable about all the cars at the dealership and took the time to show us each and every feature of the VW Jetta we wanted to purchase. Afterwards, he worked tirelessly and stayed past his work shift to ensure our sale was submitted and we were given a good deal. Overall, an amazing experience and we will be giving him and the dealership our business in the future! Thank you! -Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Sorrell Carter was a professional Sales Associate during the purchasing of my 2021 Volkswagen Jetta. The whole purchasing ordeal with him was nothing less than a great experience. My experience with Jasmine, the finance officer was the total opposite of being a great experience. Because of her actions and her professionalism, purchasing any future vehicles through Volkswagen would be questionable. Being a consumer with a 803 score, and offering me a 4.69% finance rate was an insult and later threatening me with a lock-in for 6 months to that rate was a bigger insult. My banking institution recognized my rating as being one that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022
 

Coming into this dealership I was going to just try. After meeting Sorrell and the team and telling them what I was looking for they worked hard to ensure I got what I was looking for here at VW. My dream car is the Jetta GLI and I am walking out of here after their training efforts with a GLI. They were informative, understanding, flexible and most importantly they were here to off a great service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Our salesman Rob Rocheford did an outstanding job. We found the 2018 VW Golf Sportwagen online and came from outside the area to see it. He contacted us by phone and told us everything about the vehicle so there were no surprises when we got there. There were a few issues with the vehicle that he promptly addressed. Sveta at their registration and titling office was also very good in getting us a second set of temporary registration/plates due to a slow processing at DMV. Overall, we were very satisfied with our transaction.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022
 

We’ll done. Helped me out in a jiffy. Didn’t have any trouble. Straight up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022
 

Gerri Perrin was a great help in my experience leasing a car for the first time. She was patient, friendly and made the entire process a lot less stressful than it could have been.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022
 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Salesman (Rob R.) answered all of my questions and was very clear and upfront about the process without applying any pressure. There were absolutely no surprises and no hard sales tactics. Financing (Hannah) was simple and fast. Would definitely recommend. 5 stars for both Rob and Hannah.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

Buying a car at Alexandria Volkswagen was the easiest and best car buying experience we have ever experienced. Rob R was absolutely amazing and got us into the perfect car! 10 out of 10 amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022
 

It was a pleasure working with Sorrell and Alexandria Volkswagen. They walked with me and went over their current inventory and landed me on a 2022 Tiguan. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022
 

I brought a 2022 Volkswagen Taos and my salesmen Bernie Beaumont was so professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle.. Bernie took his time to explain the different types of finance options that best fit my situation. I will be returning to Alexandria Volkswagen in the future. Volkswagen of Alexandria are very lucky to have Bernie. If you are in the market to purchase a car please ask for Bernie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022
 

Sales Associate Maria Salimi is so welcoming at Alexandria VW! She made it easy to find the best VW Atlas for my family. Financing Manager Chris was direct about details. No stress & driving away in my new Atlas in less than 3 hours! 5 star dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

Great service from Sorrell and a great business deal. These folks are honest direct and straightforward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022
 

The service I received was great, They worked with me to get to my numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

Bought my third car from Volkswagen Alexandria. Farouk is my go to salesperson. Excellent customer service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Goodnight. I would like to record my satisfaction with the service I received from Mr. Dean Reyes. he is an excellent professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

Dean made the entire process from start to finish very efficient. Easiest vehicle transaction of my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022
 

I recently purchased my first vehicle (ever), so it was a very exciting and nervous experience at the same time. My sales rep Maria Salimi made me feel very at ease, and took the time to answer all the questions I had. I’m very happy with my new VW Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022
 

I brought my 2021 Jetta in for the 10k service since my oil change said it needed to be done in 1,400 miles. So as I was passing by about 8 am on Saturday I pulled in with no appointment just to see.... and I was taken care of by Julian Leath who immediately attended to me, told me to just leave the keys in the car and would get the work done fairly quickly. That fairly quickly was just about 90 minutes from the time I dropped off the keys to the time it was finished, and included a full oil and filter ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022
 

I've never had such an easy car buying experience. This is my fourth VW between me and my husband, 3 certified used and 1 new. I didn't have to haggle for a good price even with the low inventory issues we've been having. They gave me a GREAT price for my trade, nearly blue book value. I know it was great because I've called other dealerships and they low balled me, needless to say, those didn't get my business. I called about the car on Thursday and was driving home with it Saturday morning. I live 3 hours ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022
 

My husband and I worked with Maria Salimi to find the perfect car for us. We highly recommend this dealership and her services. 5 stars!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

My husband and I worked with Maria Salimi to find the perfect car. Her service was 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Sedeke was super easy to work with and got us a great new Taos. Really great dealership. Very clean, plenty of COVID precautions, and a good variety of cars. Sedeke went above and beyond to make sure we understood how the car works and what we were getting, even going so far as to make sure we had the proper connections for our iPhones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Sedeke really helped us through the buying process and delivered above and beyond expectations. He explained all of our options well and was able to secure delivery of the Tiguan color we wanted even though it wasn't currently in stock on the lot. He arranged a loaner while we waited a few days for the car. Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Five star salesman Sedeke went above and beyond for my new car. I still don't trust their maintenance department. Beware of bogus unnecessary upsells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

great job thoroughly satisfied with the time and patience Rob showed me during my visit to your dealership. I came all the way from Round Hill because we were told great things about the dealership! I would highly recommend Rob and Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

I just wanted to reach out and express my complete satisfaction with how my son and I were handled and taken care of during our visit to your dealership. First, our sales associate, Rob, was very knowledgeable and patient with my son and I with all of our inquiries. He took the time to explain all the aspects of the vehicle and also joined us for the test drive, which was quite helpful. He also offered to do any follow ups as needed for the entire time he owns the car. I drove all the way from Ashburn to this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021
 

Have just purchased our second car with Alexandria VW and the process could not have gone smoother. We worked with Maria Salimi who was kind and transparent the entire time. The dealership is fair and honest about its pricing which is what you can hope for! Maria was also super sweet checking on us as we had to bring along our two kids for the process. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Have just purchased our second car with Alexandria VW and the process could not have gone smoother. We worked with Maria Salimi who was kind and transparent the entire time. The dealership is fair and honest about its pricing which is what you can hope for! Maria was also super sweet checking on us as we had to bring along our two kids for the process. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Absolute best experience! Our sales representative Rob was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable! He went above and beyond to help my wife and I understand everything with our new Atlas. He even stayed late to give us a crash course on our new Atlas and I couldn’t thank him enough for that and making the overall process stress free. Every representative we met with there was extremely polite and respectful! Highly recommend!!!! Thank you all once again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021
 

Sedeke is a talented, professional, and friendly salesman. We called around looking for a 2022 cross sport, like other dealerships everyone was waiting for a shipment the week after Christmas. I was trying to get off the phone with Sedeke and sign a off-the-freight contract with another dealership more local to me, but he offered something no other dealerships in the same situation offered. With this, my husband and I came to the dealership the next morning. Sedeke met us, he was calm, listened, not overly selling, not overly assertive, or antsy like some salesman can be. He was right for ...

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review