Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

My wife and I had the most pleasant buying experience at VW of Alexandria. We were literally in and out of the dealership in less than 90 minutes. Sascha Mason was our salesman, while his sister Jasmin Mason provided the financing assistance in the Financial Department. The Mason Team was absolutely amazing and ensured this car buying experience was the best ever my wife and I have enjoyed. Thanks so much Sascha and Jasmin for your most courteous and customer service oriented focus. You both are clearly an asset to VW of Alexandria. We love our new 2022 Jetta. Jeff and Sheila

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Nice dealership. Patient no pressure to buy a car! Thanks for all your help. Request Sorrell Carter

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022
 

Syed was super helpful and great throughout the whole process. He helped me find a great used car, and was great with explaining all the features.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

This dealership did a great job and communication and giving us all the info. I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

I haven't purchased a car yet, still waiting on the right one, but they have been amazing. Jamal is awesome and I definitely recommend him. I will be back to purchase as soon as the model I am looking for comes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford was very personable and pleasant. He made the experience seamless and we are completely satisfied with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022
 

Today I was in and out in 3.5 hours with a great deal! I loved the quick process. Most dealers will take ALL day. My salesman was Robert, very friendly and knowledgeable. Finance manager was Jazmine and she was also very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Mrs. Salimi-the best sales lady ever:exceptional,well-versed,skilfull, kind,warm.Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022
 

Gerri Perrin was EXCELLENT! Got me the right value for my trade in and let me drive off with a newer GTI, happy as can be!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022
 

My son was looking for a car and since we walk inside, Rob (sales) was very friendly and show us the car and led us thru the whole process it was very smooth and quick.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Everyone here was incredibly helpful and want to get you the best deal. Sorrell specifically was incredibly great and was patience explaining the process to us! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

I had an all around great experience. Aside from not feeling any pressure during the entire process, Rob Rocheford blew me away with his knowledge about all the trim levels of the cars. He was great to work with- comfortable to talk to and worked with me to get me to what I was comfortable paying for the car. I would definitely recommend Rob and the Alexandria VW Team!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Worked to make sure that I got the best offer on the BMW. Would recommend service here r.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022
 

Today I got my 2016 Toyota Corolla from this dealership . It was a really smooth process and Robert was my salesman. He was very nice and helped me every step of the way . I called him a few days ago and told him I was interested and he kept updating about the status of the car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

Hello , The staff Rob(sales) and aziz (finance/sales) is outstanding, I went in to dealership to find out some info (lease end period) but walked out with a car Staff Rob, Aziz made everything so easy! I do recommend if someone is looking for VW Product.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

It was a pleasure working with Sorrell! He helped me quickly and efficiently! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

The salesman Sorrell was very helpful and professional. He was patient and took his time to help us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

Sorell worked really hard to get me into a car that worked with my budget and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022
 

I just bought a 2018 VW Atlas at VW of Alexandria. Sascha was just super. The finance team was super. It was just a brilliant experience. My trade in was appraised very fairly, the 2018 Atlas was in awesome condition. Everything was excellent. Thank you Sascha Mason, and the team at VW Alexandria!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

I just bought a 2018 VW Atlas at VW of Alexandria. Sascha was just super. The finance team was super. It was just a brilliant experience. My trade in was appraised very fairly, the 2018 Atlas was in awesome condition. Everything was excellent. Thank you Sascha, and the team at VW Alexandria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

Bought a fabulous new Atlas Cross Sport from Daniel today.. he was great! Very friendly, informative, personable yet professional. Daniel was with me every step of the way through the car buying process and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase, as there were so many great cars on the lot to choose from. I have been shopping around dealerships and glad I landed on VW Alexandria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022
 

Great service, and transparency. Rob was our dealer who helped us find a perfect fit. Would recommend this dealership 100 percent. Only took us about 1-2 hours to get everything situated, speedy but accurate process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022
 

My experience at Alexandria was great! We bought a 2019 VW Tiguan. Gerri really did a great job of helping me out. She was knowledgeable and caring. Thanks Gerri!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

My experience at Alexandria was great! Gerri really did a great job of helping me out. She was knowledgeable and caring. Thanks Gerri!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022
 

Our family had an excellent experience purchasing from this dealership. The buying process was 3x as fast as any other time we have purchased a vehicle elsewhere, and Maria was an exceptional sales representative! She answered all of our questions and had no pressure on us whatsoever, which made it that much easier purchasing the car we wanted from this dealership! Excellent all around service!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
 

The dealership was clean, respectful and easy to locate. The salespersons were kind, respectful and tried their best to accommodate our needs in finding the perfect vehicle for our family! Maria, our personal saleswoman, was especially kind and helped us understand everything we needed to know about the car were we planning to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022
 

I was searching for a very specific car, and Gerri was just the saleswoman I needed. She went above and beyond to accommodate me and my purchase. She picked me up from the airport herself and even took me to breakfast, since I got in before the dealership opened. Even drove me around to show me the town. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

Great quick process. Well organized and all of questions were answered showcasing the knowledge of not only my purchase, but VW in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022
 

Daniel Rotherham was my sales associate. He was extremely professional and responsive. He was able to answer all of my questions and made me very comfortable with my decisions. Best car buying experience ever! Daniel is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

Dean is a very helpful and thoughtful salesman. While I was looking to buy a car, he let me know immediately of a car I was interested in, that suddenly became available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford is a great salesman, he went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted at a very good price. Definitely recommend him if you are think about buy a new car. Going through the process of buy a car can definitely be difficult, and there are those salespersons and dealers where they try to take advantage from the buyers. I can say that from experience, but nonetheless my experience with this particular dealer and with Rob Rocheford was a great one. Also, the have the best prices in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

Sorrell was GREAT! The car I wanted wasn’t here but he gave me so many more options. I’m proud to say I’m walking away in my brand new Volkswagen! Thanks for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022
 

I am so happy of our recent purchase of our Jetta SE. Me and my husband have been coming to Alexandria VW for years from a purchase of Jetta S and a Tiguan SE to a trade in for a purchase of an Atlas SEL ( last year) that we were recently in an accident with but really saved us due to safety features) we were definitely in the market for a new car . Thanks to Aziz and Maria who help us get back on the road , ( safely)

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Sorrell was awesome and I was very pleased with my experience! He was great!! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

Gerri Perrin was my sale consultant she was great and made sure I was comfortable through the whole buying process (bought my first car from her). She went above and beyond to find a car in my price range I can’t thank her enough!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022
 

Dean Reyes, we are so thankful for all your help in 2018 and also 2022 for our Jettas we really appreciate your Knowledge and Honesty thank you very much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Rob Rocheford is an awesome salesman and I would definitely recommend working with him and the Alexandria Volkswagen group whenever you want a car. Rob is very knowledgeable about all the cars at the dealership and took the time to show us each and every feature of the VW Jetta we wanted to purchase. Afterwards, he worked tirelessly and stayed past his work shift to ensure our sale was submitted and we were given a good deal. Overall, an amazing experience and we will be giving him and the dealership our business in the future! Thank you! -Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Sorrell Carter was a professional Sales Associate during the purchasing of my 2021 Volkswagen Jetta. The whole purchasing ordeal with him was nothing less than a great experience. My experience with Jasmine, the finance officer was the total opposite of being a great experience. Because of her actions and her professionalism, purchasing any future vehicles through Volkswagen would be questionable. Being a consumer with a 803 score, and offering me a 4.69% finance rate was an insult and later threatening me with a lock-in for 6 months to that rate was a bigger insult. My banking institution recognized my rating as being one that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022
 

Coming into this dealership I was going to just try. After meeting Sorrell and the team and telling them what I was looking for they worked hard to ensure I got what I was looking for here at VW. My dream car is the Jetta GLI and I am walking out of here after their training efforts with a GLI. They were informative, understanding, flexible and most importantly they were here to off a great service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Our salesman Rob Rocheford did an outstanding job. We found the 2018 VW Golf Sportwagen online and came from outside the area to see it. He contacted us by phone and told us everything about the vehicle so there were no surprises when we got there. There were a few issues with the vehicle that he promptly addressed. Sveta at their registration and titling office was also very good in getting us a second set of temporary registration/plates due to a slow processing at DMV. Overall, we were very satisfied with our transaction.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022
 

We’ll done. Helped me out in a jiffy. Didn’t have any trouble. Straight up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022
 

Gerri Perrin was a great help in my experience leasing a car for the first time. She was patient, friendly and made the entire process a lot less stressful than it could have been.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022
 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Salesman (Rob R.) answered all of my questions and was very clear and upfront about the process without applying any pressure. There were absolutely no surprises and no hard sales tactics. Financing (Hannah) was simple and fast. Would definitely recommend. 5 stars for both Rob and Hannah.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

Buying a car at Alexandria Volkswagen was the easiest and best car buying experience we have ever experienced. Rob R was absolutely amazing and got us into the perfect car! 10 out of 10 amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022
 

It was a pleasure working with Sorrell and Alexandria Volkswagen. They walked with me and went over their current inventory and landed me on a 2022 Tiguan. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022
 

I brought a 2022 Volkswagen Taos and my salesmen Bernie Beaumont was so professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle.. Bernie took his time to explain the different types of finance options that best fit my situation. I will be returning to Alexandria Volkswagen in the future. Volkswagen of Alexandria are very lucky to have Bernie. If you are in the market to purchase a car please ask for Bernie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022
 

Sales Associate Maria Salimi is so welcoming at Alexandria VW! She made it easy to find the best VW Atlas for my family. Financing Manager Chris was direct about details. No stress & driving away in my new Atlas in less than 3 hours! 5 star dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

Great service from Sorrell and a great business deal. These folks are honest direct and straightforward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022
 

The service I received was great, They worked with me to get to my numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

Bought my third car from Volkswagen Alexandria. Farouk is my go to salesperson. Excellent customer service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Goodnight. I would like to record my satisfaction with the service I received from Mr. Dean Reyes. he is an excellent professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

Dean made the entire process from start to finish very efficient. Easiest vehicle transaction of my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022
 

I recently purchased my first vehicle (ever), so it was a very exciting and nervous experience at the same time. My sales rep Maria Salimi made me feel very at ease, and took the time to answer all the questions I had. I’m very happy with my new VW Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022
 

I brought my 2021 Jetta in for the 10k service since my oil change said it needed to be done in 1,400 miles. So as I was passing by about 8 am on Saturday I pulled in with no appointment just to see.... and I was taken care of by Julian Leath who immediately attended to me, told me to just leave the keys in the car and would get the work done fairly quickly. That fairly quickly was just about 90 minutes from the time I dropped off the keys to the time it was finished, and included a full oil and filter ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022
 

I've never had such an easy car buying experience. This is my fourth VW between me and my husband, 3 certified used and 1 new. I didn't have to haggle for a good price even with the low inventory issues we've been having. They gave me a GREAT price for my trade, nearly blue book value. I know it was great because I've called other dealerships and they low balled me, needless to say, those didn't get my business. I called about the car on Thursday and was driving home with it Saturday morning. I live 3 hours ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022
 

My husband and I worked with Maria Salimi to find the perfect car for us. We highly recommend this dealership and her services. 5 stars!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

My husband and I worked with Maria Salimi to find the perfect car. Her service was 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Sedeke was super easy to work with and got us a great new Taos. Really great dealership. Very clean, plenty of COVID precautions, and a good variety of cars. Sedeke went above and beyond to make sure we understood how the car works and what we were getting, even going so far as to make sure we had the proper connections for our iPhones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Sedeke really helped us through the buying process and delivered above and beyond expectations. He explained all of our options well and was able to secure delivery of the Tiguan color we wanted even though it wasn't currently in stock on the lot. He arranged a loaner while we waited a few days for the car. Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Five star salesman Sedeke went above and beyond for my new car. I still don't trust their maintenance department. Beware of bogus unnecessary upsells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

great job thoroughly satisfied with the time and patience Rob showed me during my visit to your dealership. I came all the way from Round Hill because we were told great things about the dealership! I would highly recommend Rob and Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

I just wanted to reach out and express my complete satisfaction with how my son and I were handled and taken care of during our visit to your dealership. First, our sales associate, Rob, was very knowledgeable and patient with my son and I with all of our inquiries. He took the time to explain all the aspects of the vehicle and also joined us for the test drive, which was quite helpful. He also offered to do any follow ups as needed for the entire time he owns the car. I drove all the way from Ashburn to this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021
 

Have just purchased our second car with Alexandria VW and the process could not have gone smoother. We worked with Maria Salimi who was kind and transparent the entire time. The dealership is fair and honest about its pricing which is what you can hope for! Maria was also super sweet checking on us as we had to bring along our two kids for the process. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Have just purchased our second car with Alexandria VW and the process could not have gone smoother. We worked with Maria Salimi who was kind and transparent the entire time. The dealership is fair and honest about its pricing which is what you can hope for! Maria was also super sweet checking on us as we had to bring along our two kids for the process. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Absolute best experience! Our sales representative Rob was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable! He went above and beyond to help my wife and I understand everything with our new Atlas. He even stayed late to give us a crash course on our new Atlas and I couldn’t thank him enough for that and making the overall process stress free. Every representative we met with there was extremely polite and respectful! Highly recommend!!!! Thank you all once again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021
 

Sedeke is a talented, professional, and friendly salesman. We called around looking for a 2022 cross sport, like other dealerships everyone was waiting for a shipment the week after Christmas. I was trying to get off the phone with Sedeke and sign a off-the-freight contract with another dealership more local to me, but he offered something no other dealerships in the same situation offered. With this, my husband and I came to the dealership the next morning. Sedeke met us, he was calm, listened, not overly selling, not overly assertive, or antsy like some salesman can be. He was right for ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

Sedeke is a talented, professional, and friendly salesman. We called around looking for a 2022 cross sport, like other dealerships everyone was waiting for a shipment the week after Christmas. I was trying to get off the phone with Sedeke and sign a off-the-freight contract with another dealership more local to me, but he offered something no other dealerships in the same situation offered. With this, my husband and I came to the dealership the next morning. Sedeke met us, he was calm, listened, not overly selling, not overly assertive, or antsy like some salesman can be. He was right for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021
 

To Whom it may concern, We wanted to express our complete satisfaction with a particular salesperson in your Alexandria, Va dealership. Rob Rochford was a wealth of knowledge and had a high level of expertise with regard to the ID4. He was also patient and courteous. We are taking the time to write about him because he stands out in contrast to any other car salesperson we have encountered in over 40 years of car purchases. We came to this dealership just as an exploratory visit. Rob made it easy to make an appointment and made sure there was a demo. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021
 

Drove home with a brand new 2002 Taos yesterday and couldn't have been more pleased with the overall transaction and with the excellent service and assistance provided by Bernard Beaumont. He helped me find the perfect car that matched my needs. Thanks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

One of the best car purchase experience. Bought my VW in less than half hour. Welcoming staff where I felt at home. Rob Rocheford the outstanding gentleman that sold me the car, along with The help of Alvarez, was extremely professional, helpful and kind. Would like to recommend this great dealership for anybody seeking to buy or trade cars… Naji Aramouni

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021
 

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. My wife and I sold our 2016 Honda Civic and bought a 2021 Jetta se. Maria was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Maria!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021
 

My husband and I recently traded in our 2016 Honda Civic and purchased a brand new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta. Maria was extremely helpful, patient, and kind which made the process very smooth and easy. I would definitely asking for Maria when you stop by.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021
 

I unexpectedly had to buy a car on a tight schedule. Frustrated by the lack of care, concern and simple customer service I experienced at 4 other dealerships, I arrived at Alexandria Volkswagen and met Rob. His honest priority was finding out what I wanted and needed in a car, and helping me make an informed, no pressure decision. Ene made the financing understandable and simple. I LOVE my new Alltrack. Thank You, Rob and Ene for reminding me why I always end up with a Volkswagen. YOU ROCK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021
 

Sedeke from sales and George from service assisted me today, thanks guys for taking care of my Atlas Cross Sport and showing me some features I had question about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

We had a pleasant experience purchasing our Tiguan. Our rep Sedeke was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

Great prices, friendly service and smooth transaction. Sedeke stayed on top of things making sure everything was complete and in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

I had a very quick, easy, painless transaction to get my car! No stress at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Had a great buying experience with Dean. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles for sale on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Dean was great. Easy to work with and made it a very simple process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Dean and Ene were great: amazing promised competitive price, great service, speedy check out and wonderful car. Thanks for all your help. 4 hour drive was absolutely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021
 

Dean was awesome, he knew I was here to buy and made it happen without all the back and forth. Made it nice to come in and get it done and off I went in my new Atlas! I’ve been driving it for a couple weeks now and loving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

My husband and I worked with Rob to purchase a 2020 Tiguan SE in September 2021. Rob was very easy to work with - we didn’t feel pressured or pushed into our decision to buy, and Rob listened to our wish list and concerns and helped us select the right car for our needs. Thank you Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021
 

MARIA! MARIA! MARIA! Ask for Maria for the ultimate car buying experience. She's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021
 

Dean was great! He took his time to understand exactly what I wanted in a used car. Super pleased with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

Dean was a great help in finding my next VW, and I hope the dealership understands what a great person he is. Thanks Dean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

Sedeke made my car buying experience a pleasant one from start to finish. I highly recommend requesting him when purchasing a car from Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

Sedeke was great! He took his time to understand exactly what I wanted in a new car. Super pleased with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

Sedeke Dunzo was the best sales representative. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I told him exactly what I wanted in a car, and he helped guide me to pick the best one. Outstanding customer service. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021
 

Sedeke was knowledgeable, very accommodating and available to reply all my questions and clarify all my doubts. I Overall o had a very smooth and positive experience with all the personnel at the dealership. I highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021
 

Rob R was great. Got us into a car literally right off the boat/train. Got it unwrapped, cleaned up, checked out and tweaked for us to take home. Rob had patience and persistence getting car to dealership from off-site and properly prepped for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021
 

My experience at VW Alexandria is the best car buying experience I have had, thus far. Genuinely every staff member I encountered was positive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I saw the car I wanted online, test drove and purchased the exact car the next day. Rob Rocheford, my sales person, was very kind and knowledgeable. He gave me a tutorial on all the major settings and features included in my Tiguan. I was so shocked and impressed, I asked “ Is this something all salesman here do?!” I truly feel like he was honest, efficient , and went above and beyond. I would ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

ROB ROCHEFORD SALESMAN DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE SALE OF MY VEHICLE MANAGEMENT AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AS WELL. THIS WILL BE MY DEALERSHIP FROM HERE ON OUT WHEN IT COMES TO BUYING A VEHICLE FOR ME OR MY FAMILY!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS👍🏿

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

I TOOK MY VEHICLE IN AT THE TIME APPOINTED CHECK IN WAS EASY. A FEW HOURS LATER CHECKED ON MY VEHICLE I WAS TOLD IT WASNT READY YET HALF HOUR LATER WAS CALLED AND TOLD MY VEHICLE WAS READY EVERYTHING WAS COMPLETE THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT THANKS TO (RAPHAELLE) WHO WAS GREAT AS WELL!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Daniel was super great and very helpful! We love our new Tigwan car, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Dean was a great help in finding the perfect car for me! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Dean was a fantastic help in finding the right car for me. Loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021
 

Maria Salimi was exceptional! I cannot thank her enough for the smooth and super efficient transaction - in one day! Let me give you the timeline. I searched and was interested in a car (FIAT 500c) on Oct 13th, and made online appointment that night. Made the decision to purchase it the next day. Maria called at 9am on the 14th, told her I was really interested with the car and made arrangements to meet later in the afternoon. A call really early in the morning was what I was expecting. That shows an employee with good work ethics and ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Maria Salimi was exceptional! I cannot thank her enough for the smooth and super efficient transaction - in one day! Let me give you the timeline. I searched and was interested in a car (FIAT 500c) on Oct 13th, and made online appointment that night. Made the decision to purchase it the next day. Maria called at 9am on the 14th, told her I was really interested with the car and made arrangements to meet later in the afternoon. A call really early in the morning was what I was expecting. That shows an employee with good work ethics and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

A very quick and easy car-buying experience. Maria was very helpful, in particular when I was struggling with the Geico app on my phone - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Great experience, Sedeke was knowledgeable and made my experience a positive one, would recommend him

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review