Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022
 

I've never had such an easy car buying experience. This is my fourth VW between me and my husband, 3 certified used and 1 new. I didn't have to haggle for a good price even with the low inventory issues we've been having. They gave me a GREAT price for my trade, nearly blue book value. I know it was great because I've called other dealerships and they low balled me, needless to say, those didn't get my business. I called about the car on Thursday and was driving home with it Saturday morning. I live 3 hours ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022
 

My husband and I worked with Maria Salimi to find the perfect car for us. We highly recommend this dealership and her services. 5 stars!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

My husband and I worked with Maria Salimi to find the perfect car. Her service was 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Sedeke was super easy to work with and got us a great new Taos. Really great dealership. Very clean, plenty of COVID precautions, and a good variety of cars. Sedeke went above and beyond to make sure we understood how the car works and what we were getting, even going so far as to make sure we had the proper connections for our iPhones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Sedeke really helped us through the buying process and delivered above and beyond expectations. He explained all of our options well and was able to secure delivery of the Tiguan color we wanted even though it wasn't currently in stock on the lot. He arranged a loaner while we waited a few days for the car. Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Five star salesman Sedeke went above and beyond for my new car. I still don't trust their maintenance department. Beware of bogus unnecessary upsells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

great job thoroughly satisfied with the time and patience Rob showed me during my visit to your dealership. I came all the way from Round Hill because we were told great things about the dealership! I would highly recommend Rob and Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

great job thoroughly satisfied with the time and patience Rob showed me during my visit to your dealership. I came all the way from Round Hill because we were told great things about the dealership! I would highly recommend Rob and Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

I just wanted to reach out and express my complete satisfaction with how my son and I were handled and taken care of during our visit to your dealership. First, our sales associate, Rob, was very knowledgeable and patient with my son and I with all of our inquiries. He took the time to explain all the aspects of the vehicle and also joined us for the test drive, which was quite helpful. He also offered to do any follow ups as needed for the entire time he owns the car. I drove all the way from Ashburn to this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021
 

Have just purchased our second car with Alexandria VW and the process could not have gone smoother. We worked with Maria Salimi who was kind and transparent the entire time. The dealership is fair and honest about its pricing which is what you can hope for! Maria was also super sweet checking on us as we had to bring along our two kids for the process. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Have just purchased our second car with Alexandria VW and the process could not have gone smoother. We worked with Maria Salimi who was kind and transparent the entire time. The dealership is fair and honest about its pricing which is what you can hope for! Maria was also super sweet checking on us as we had to bring along our two kids for the process. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Absolute best experience! Our sales representative Rob was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable! He went above and beyond to help my wife and I understand everything with our new Atlas. He even stayed late to give us a crash course on our new Atlas and I couldn’t thank him enough for that and making the overall process stress free. Every representative we met with there was extremely polite and respectful! Highly recommend!!!! Thank you all once again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021
 

Sedeke is a talented, professional, and friendly salesman. We called around looking for a 2022 cross sport, like other dealerships everyone was waiting for a shipment the week after Christmas. I was trying to get off the phone with Sedeke and sign a off-the-freight contract with another dealership more local to me, but he offered something no other dealerships in the same situation offered. With this, my husband and I came to the dealership the next morning. Sedeke met us, he was calm, listened, not overly selling, not overly assertive, or antsy like some salesman can be. He was right for ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

Sedeke is a talented, professional, and friendly salesman. We called around looking for a 2022 cross sport, like other dealerships everyone was waiting for a shipment the week after Christmas. I was trying to get off the phone with Sedeke and sign a off-the-freight contract with another dealership more local to me, but he offered something no other dealerships in the same situation offered. With this, my husband and I came to the dealership the next morning. Sedeke met us, he was calm, listened, not overly selling, not overly assertive, or antsy like some salesman can be. He was right for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021
 

To Whom it may concern, We wanted to express our complete satisfaction with a particular salesperson in your Alexandria, Va dealership. Rob Rochford was a wealth of knowledge and had a high level of expertise with regard to the ID4. He was also patient and courteous. We are taking the time to write about him because he stands out in contrast to any other car salesperson we have encountered in over 40 years of car purchases. We came to this dealership just as an exploratory visit. Rob made it easy to make an appointment and made sure there was a demo. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021
 

Drove home with a brand new 2002 Taos yesterday and couldn't have been more pleased with the overall transaction and with the excellent service and assistance provided by Bernard Beaumont. He helped me find the perfect car that matched my needs. Thanks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

One of the best car purchase experience. Bought my VW in less than half hour. Welcoming staff where I felt at home. Rob Rocheford the outstanding gentleman that sold me the car, along with The help of Alvarez, was extremely professional, helpful and kind. Would like to recommend this great dealership for anybody seeking to buy or trade cars… Naji Aramouni

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021
 

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. My wife and I sold our 2016 Honda Civic and bought a 2021 Jetta se. Maria was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Maria!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021
 

My husband and I recently traded in our 2016 Honda Civic and purchased a brand new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta. Maria was extremely helpful, patient, and kind which made the process very smooth and easy. I would definitely asking for Maria when you stop by.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021
 

I unexpectedly had to buy a car on a tight schedule. Frustrated by the lack of care, concern and simple customer service I experienced at 4 other dealerships, I arrived at Alexandria Volkswagen and met Rob. His honest priority was finding out what I wanted and needed in a car, and helping me make an informed, no pressure decision. Ene made the financing understandable and simple. I LOVE my new Alltrack. Thank You, Rob and Ene for reminding me why I always end up with a Volkswagen. YOU ROCK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021
 

Sedeke from sales and George from service assisted me today, thanks guys for taking care of my Atlas Cross Sport and showing me some features I had question about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

We had a pleasant experience purchasing our Tiguan. Our rep Sedeke was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

Great prices, friendly service and smooth transaction. Sedeke stayed on top of things making sure everything was complete and in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

I had a very quick, easy, painless transaction to get my car! No stress at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Had a great buying experience with Dean. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles for sale on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Dean was great. Easy to work with and made it a very simple process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Dean and Ene were great: amazing promised competitive price, great service, speedy check out and wonderful car. Thanks for all your help. 4 hour drive was absolutely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021
 

Dean was awesome, he knew I was here to buy and made it happen without all the back and forth. Made it nice to come in and get it done and off I went in my new Atlas! I’ve been driving it for a couple weeks now and loving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

My husband and I worked with Rob to purchase a 2020 Tiguan SE in September 2021. Rob was very easy to work with - we didn’t feel pressured or pushed into our decision to buy, and Rob listened to our wish list and concerns and helped us select the right car for our needs. Thank you Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021
 

MARIA! MARIA! MARIA! Ask for Maria for the ultimate car buying experience. She's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021
 

Dean was great! He took his time to understand exactly what I wanted in a used car. Super pleased with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

Dean was a great help in finding my next VW, and I hope the dealership understands what a great person he is. Thanks Dean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

Sedeke made my car buying experience a pleasant one from start to finish. I highly recommend requesting him when purchasing a car from Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

Sedeke was great! He took his time to understand exactly what I wanted in a new car. Super pleased with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

Sedeke Dunzo was the best sales representative. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I told him exactly what I wanted in a car, and he helped guide me to pick the best one. Outstanding customer service. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021
 

Sedeke was knowledgeable, very accommodating and available to reply all my questions and clarify all my doubts. I Overall o had a very smooth and positive experience with all the personnel at the dealership. I highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021
 

Rob R was great. Got us into a car literally right off the boat/train. Got it unwrapped, cleaned up, checked out and tweaked for us to take home. Rob had patience and persistence getting car to dealership from off-site and properly prepped for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021
 

My experience at VW Alexandria is the best car buying experience I have had, thus far. Genuinely every staff member I encountered was positive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I saw the car I wanted online, test drove and purchased the exact car the next day. Rob Rocheford, my sales person, was very kind and knowledgeable. He gave me a tutorial on all the major settings and features included in my Tiguan. I was so shocked and impressed, I asked “ Is this something all salesman here do?!” I truly feel like he was honest, efficient , and went above and beyond. I would ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

ROB ROCHEFORD SALESMAN DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE SALE OF MY VEHICLE MANAGEMENT AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AS WELL. THIS WILL BE MY DEALERSHIP FROM HERE ON OUT WHEN IT COMES TO BUYING A VEHICLE FOR ME OR MY FAMILY!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS👍🏿

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

I TOOK MY VEHICLE IN AT THE TIME APPOINTED CHECK IN WAS EASY. A FEW HOURS LATER CHECKED ON MY VEHICLE I WAS TOLD IT WASNT READY YET HALF HOUR LATER WAS CALLED AND TOLD MY VEHICLE WAS READY EVERYTHING WAS COMPLETE THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT THANKS TO (RAPHAELLE) WHO WAS GREAT AS WELL!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Daniel was super great and very helpful! We love our new Tigwan car, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Dean was a great help in finding the perfect car for me! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Dean was a fantastic help in finding the right car for me. Loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021
 

Maria Salimi was exceptional! I cannot thank her enough for the smooth and super efficient transaction - in one day! Let me give you the timeline. I searched and was interested in a car (FIAT 500c) on Oct 13th, and made online appointment that night. Made the decision to purchase it the next day. Maria called at 9am on the 14th, told her I was really interested with the car and made arrangements to meet later in the afternoon. A call really early in the morning was what I was expecting. That shows an employee with good work ethics and ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Maria Salimi was exceptional! I cannot thank her enough for the smooth and super efficient transaction - in one day! Let me give you the timeline. I searched and was interested in a car (FIAT 500c) on Oct 13th, and made online appointment that night. Made the decision to purchase it the next day. Maria called at 9am on the 14th, told her I was really interested with the car and made arrangements to meet later in the afternoon. A call really early in the morning was what I was expecting. That shows an employee with good work ethics and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

A very quick and easy car-buying experience. Maria was very helpful, in particular when I was struggling with the Geico app on my phone - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Great experience, Sedeke was knowledgeable and made my experience a positive one, would recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

I came here today to just look for an SUV. Sorell was extremely helpful and I ended up getting a BRAND NEW 2022 Volkswagen TAOS. He was knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I’m very pleased with this dealership and his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Dean was an absolute pleasure to deal with! We drove all the way from Delaware and Dean made the car buying experience quick and easy. He was very good with helping my wife find the exact car she wanted. She loves her Volkswagen Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

I worked with Sorrell and he was nothing short of amazing. He worked out an amazing deal with us. I originally wanted a used VW Tiguan within my price range. I took in my M3 to trade in and Sorrell ended up working out an amazing deal with us and I ended up getting a 2022 VW Tiguan R Line! He was polite, quick, and very helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021
 

My husband and I bought a new car here over the weekend and we’re very pleased with our experience! Maria was super helpful on Saturday when I came in to test drive a Tiguan. She answered all my questions and had helpful suggestions throughout the process. We returned on Sunday to purchase the vehicle and again she was nothing but helpful. Providing us with all the information we needed to make informed decisions on financing and whatnot. Cannot recommend Maria at VW Alexandria enough!! She even help me set up my phone with CarPlay before we left. We also ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

All staff were cheerful, attentive, and knowledgeable. Rob Rocheford, sales agent, was very patient and helpful in answering all our many questions about the VW EV ID.4. He also helped us send our credit ratings, coached us on 2 test drives, and found the car we wanted in inventory. We are very happy with our new car, and thankful to Rob and other staff for making the the deal easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021
 

Sedeke was very helpful and professional. We were able to find everything we wanted in a new car with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

My wife and had the pleasure of working with Sedeke at Alexandria VW. He is well trained and knowledgeable about the new Volkswagen lineup. The wife and I made an appointment 45 minutes before they were closing on a Saturday evening. We were expecting to just test drive the Atlas but he was very helpful and we felt comfortable that we weren't be BS'd so we closed the deal and left the dealership within an hour. That is unheard of. If you are looking for a new car I highly recommend reaching out to Sedeke at Alexandria VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

It was a pleasure working with Sedeke at Alexandria VW. After many disappointments and rude encounters at other dealerships it was great to work with someone honest and who made the process as easy as possible. If you are looking for a new car I highly recommend Alexandria VW. Be sure to ask for Sedeke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Recently purchased a 2018 Audi Q3 and my salesman, Dean Reyes, was the deciding factor in working with this dealership. Dean was very friendly, communicated consistently throughout the process and is extremely professional, while making the car buying experinece as smooth and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

I found the exact car I wanted on this dealerships webpage after searching for some time, Sedeke contacted me shortly after I reached out. It was a great sales experience and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Serene Dunzo was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about all the different car options and all things Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Rob Rocheford was our salesperson, and he was great, friendly, and went the extra mile while help in us. He made the whole process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Dean was so kind on helping me choose my car. He provided enough information about the car and even convinced me that it would be a good purchase. 10/10 a great sales person would definitely recommend to others and to ask for dean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Thank you Dean and AVW for my new Audi A4. Dean was the best and the untire process was fast, easy with no wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Dean Reyes is the best salesperson, very communicative, and very professional. Dean helped me from start to finish with the purchase process and I am very happy with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

Sedeke is great to work with! He was friendly and knowledgeable! he helped me secure the color and type of car I needed. He was not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

I had a great experience working with Sedeke Dunzo. If you get the chance to work with him, you are in good hands - he had an impressive knowledge of the new Taos line. He was able to go through the dozens new features of the new 2022 line. Most importantly - he was patient. I was not ever pressured which is great and I came in after doing my research and knowing what I wanted to spend. In the end I finally drove off the lot with a great car! Thank you, Sedeke! -tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021
 

Rob Rocheford is a very good personable salesman. He is attentive, patient and friendly. He sold us the car we wanted at a good price and without pressure. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a pleasant hassle free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

I had recently bought a 2016 Ford Focus ST and I was impressed at how accommodating the staff were. Now I have to preface this by saying it had been years since i drove a manual, albeit I had barely any experience with it in the first place, but Rob had taken the time to basically re-teach me. He was patient and courteous during the whole test drive. The process of actually buying the car was quick and fairly easy, Even with my limited credit. I was still able to find a company that would finance me through the dealership. Neither ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

He is the best sales person Thank you for your service and patience I will recommend family and friends I am very happy thanks Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

Sedeke and the team at the dealership made my car leasing experience so easy and comfortable! He showed me all of the fun features in the car I was looking at and helped me get what I wanted!!! Thank you Sedeke and Alexandria Volkswagen!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

One of the best experiences at a car dealership. My salesman Sedeke Dunzo is professional and knowledgeable about the products line up. Premier dealership for VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Rob Rocheford was my salesman, in which I had a phone conversation with on Wed. He offered to come and meet with me on that Thursday his day off but I declined. So I called him about the car I saw online and he still had it Friday so I drove from Bowie to see the car. I liked it after a test drive and he closed the deal although I had a important call to answer between the paperwork signing. I like to thank him for his patience. Also with the new technology we got out their in record ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021
 

The product specialist Sedeke Dunzo made me the best deal. I needed someone patient, trustworthy, and willing to go a little more that the traditional sales person. I’ve bought many many cars in my lifetime but the process has changed so much since my younger days. I just really appreciate manager Aziz and Sedeke guided me through the car buying process at my own speed and just made me comfortable to pull the trigger finally! Thanks, see you in 3 years when I get my EV!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

The product specialist Sedeke Dunzo made me the best deal. I needed someone patient, trustworthy, and willing to go a little more that the traditional sales person. I’ve bought many many cars in my lifetime but the process has changed so much since my younger days. I just really appreciate manager Aziz and Sedeke guided me through the car buying process at my own speed and just made me comfortable to pull the trigger finally! Thanks, see you in 3 years when I get my EV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021
 

Sedeke is the man ! Helped out a lot. Made sure I was all set and had everything set up. Even gave me a spare iPhone charger

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021
 

Brought in my 2015 GTI for service and eventually ended up working with Sedeke in purchasing a new 2021 GTI SE. Sedeke was patient, knowledgeable, caring, and a downright outgoing person who was able to relate and align with what it was that I was looking for. Sedeke picked me up from a vehicle I was interesting in buying so I can test drive and get a feel for the car in how I usually drive. He took his time ensuring that I was taken care of and was one of the reasons why I continued to stay within the VW family. ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Brought in my 2015 GTI for service and eventually ended up working with Sedeke in purchasing a new 2021 GTI SE. Sedeke was patient, knowledgeable, caring, and a downright outgoing person who was able to relate and align with what it was that I was looking for. Sedeke picked me up from a vehicle I was interesting in buying so I can test drive and get a feel for the car in how I usually drive. He took his time ensuring that I was taken care of and was one of the reasons why I continued to stay within the VW family. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

Mr. Beaumont helped us find the perfect car for our young family and had us in and out in no time! We love our new Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Sedeke was the best, easy going and straightforward. My mission was to buy the car with a trade in and be on my way home within an hour. He was there to greet me and was very informative with no pressure attitude. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

Farouk was great, helped my wife find our new vehicle, was so super patient and helped us get the best deal possible! Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

I made the purchase of a used vehicle completely due to the amazing communication from Bernie. Great welcoming atmosphere! Bernie was kind and friendly and a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021
 

Buying our car was such an easy process. We were allowed time to think and walk through many options and walked out with the exact car we wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021
 

Sedeke was great when I bought my first car last month, he was very professional and answered all of my questions. Thank you Sedeke for your great customer service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021
 

Great team! Thank you Sedeke and Aziz for going the extra mile. They worked with my special circumstances and got me out of the door in a new VW.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021
 

I am happy I meet those dude they will help you get a good car.the price is good too.you can’t beat.I am glad I find a dealer like them

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

They work with me to get approval.I brought my 2021 car today I am so happy he made it happen this place is the best place to buy car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

Very helpful and friendly was able to assist me with my vehicle needs. I dealership would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021
 

It was a wonderful experience. Mr. Sedeke was professional, he went out of his way working with my terms, and making sure everyone was happy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021
 

Sedeke was very professional and friendly. He made sure I left with the best value for my budget. No hassling, no pressure just facts and ways to save. Thank you Sedeke!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Comprehensive website. Easy to navigate. Price reduction on the car within days. Competitive pricing. Sedeke was friendly, thorough and expeditious. He facilitated an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

He was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with!! I absolutely loved the experience from him and the entire team!! Highly recommend using him and Volkswagen Alexandria. Ask for Sedeke Dunzo!! He will take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021
 

Sedeke was incredibly easy to work with and remained invested in my buying process for several weeks while I made up my mind. His flexibility and reliability ultimately resulted in my buying a VW electric car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Sedeke was very calm and patient throughout the process of me choosing a car. He helped me to choose fairly quickly the car that was best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Just got my second car from vw of alexandria, staff are awesome. I have delt with sedeke and Chris they went back and forth to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021
 

Sedeke was unbelievable and very patient with us as we went back and forth between different cars we were looking at. We were not expecting to walk out of there with a car that day, but he made the entire process so easy and helped us narrow down exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend you get in touch with him if you are looking to get a car at VW Alexandria.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Sedeke was unbelievable and very patient with us as we went back and forth between different cars we were looking at. We were not expecting to walk out of there with a car that day, but he made the entire process so easy and helped us narrow down exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend you get in touch with him if you are looking to get a car at VW Alexandria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021
 

Sedeke was amazing to work with. He was extremely helpful in narrowing down what car I wanted. He made the buying process very easy and helped me get a great deal. He is not pushy like other dealerships I worked with. His calm demeanor allows you to make your own decisions on your own timeline. I’d recommend him to everyone!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

It was a pleasure working with Sedeke. I have been looking for a car for 3 months. I found Sedeke and his team and he helped me make a decision quicker than any other place I talked to but he did not pressure me to make a decision. I normally hate how much dealerships put pressure on you to buy right away. Sedeke was extremely helpful, not pushy and I would recommend everyone works with him! Thanks Sedeke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

I had been searching for a Passat the past month, and found the perfect one for me at this dealership. I reached out and Fred Fon got back to me about the car. I cannot thank him enough for all the help and answering all my questions, this is the first car I've bought on my own. My work in the medical field has my hours constantly changing and Fred was very very helpful with answering my numerous texts and working with me when I had to change what day I was coming to the dealership to complete paperwork. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021
 

Even though I did not bar a car .his level of customer service was super amazing. He constantly kept me updated on the incoming trade in jeeps.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021
 

I've had been searching for vehicles for over 6 months until I thankfully found Sedeke and his team at the Alexandria VW. I cannot express

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

I've had been searching for vehicles for over 6 months until I thankfully found Sedeke and his team at the Alexandria VW. I cannot express how thankful I am and appreciative for having Sedeke as my salesperson. He was beyond attentive, caring and extremely patient with the entire process. I have expressed my awesome experience with with my friends and family and will certainly return to this dealership for any future purchases! Sedeke was an absolute pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review