Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Rob Rocheford was our salesperson, and he was great, friendly, and went the extra mile while help in us. He made the whole process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Dean was so kind on helping me choose my car. He provided enough information about the car and even convinced me that it would be a good purchase. 10/10 a great sales person would definitely recommend to others and to ask for dean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Thank you Dean and AVW for my new Audi A4. Dean was the best and the untire process was fast, easy with no wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Dean Reyes is the best salesperson, very communicative, and very professional. Dean helped me from start to finish with the purchase process and I am very happy with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

Sedeke is great to work with! He was friendly and knowledgeable! he helped me secure the color and type of car I needed. He was not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

I had a great experience working with Sedeke Dunzo. If you get the chance to work with him, you are in good hands - he had an impressive knowledge of the new Taos line. He was able to go through the dozens new features of the new 2022 line. Most importantly - he was patient. I was not ever pressured which is great and I came in after doing my research and knowing what I wanted to spend. In the end I finally drove off the lot with a great car! Thank you, Sedeke! -tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021
 

Rob Rocheford is a very good personable salesman. He is attentive, patient and friendly. He sold us the car we wanted at a good price and without pressure. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a pleasant hassle free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

I had recently bought a 2016 Ford Focus ST and I was impressed at how accommodating the staff were. Now I have to preface this by saying it had been years since i drove a manual, albeit I had barely any experience with it in the first place, but Rob had taken the time to basically re-teach me. He was patient and courteous during the whole test drive. The process of actually buying the car was quick and fairly easy, Even with my limited credit. I was still able to find a company that would finance me through the dealership. Neither ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

He is the best sales person Thank you for your service and patience I will recommend family and friends I am very happy thanks Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

Sedeke and the team at the dealership made my car leasing experience so easy and comfortable! He showed me all of the fun features in the car I was looking at and helped me get what I wanted!!! Thank you Sedeke and Alexandria Volkswagen!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

One of the best experiences at a car dealership. My salesman Sedeke Dunzo is professional and knowledgeable about the products line up. Premier dealership for VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Rob Rocheford was my salesman, in which I had a phone conversation with on Wed. He offered to come and meet with me on that Thursday his day off but I declined. So I called him about the car I saw online and he still had it Friday so I drove from Bowie to see the car. I liked it after a test drive and he closed the deal although I had a important call to answer between the paperwork signing. I like to thank him for his patience. Also with the new technology we got out their in record ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021
 

The product specialist Sedeke Dunzo made me the best deal. I needed someone patient, trustworthy, and willing to go a little more that the traditional sales person. I’ve bought many many cars in my lifetime but the process has changed so much since my younger days. I just really appreciate manager Aziz and Sedeke guided me through the car buying process at my own speed and just made me comfortable to pull the trigger finally! Thanks, see you in 3 years when I get my EV!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

The product specialist Sedeke Dunzo made me the best deal. I needed someone patient, trustworthy, and willing to go a little more that the traditional sales person. I’ve bought many many cars in my lifetime but the process has changed so much since my younger days. I just really appreciate manager Aziz and Sedeke guided me through the car buying process at my own speed and just made me comfortable to pull the trigger finally! Thanks, see you in 3 years when I get my EV!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021
 

Brought in my 2015 GTI for service and eventually ended up working with Sedeke in purchasing a new 2021 GTI SE. Sedeke was patient, knowledgeable, caring, and a downright outgoing person who was able to relate and align with what it was that I was looking for. Sedeke picked me up from a vehicle I was interesting in buying so I can test drive and get a feel for the car in how I usually drive. He took his time ensuring that I was taken care of and was one of the reasons why I continued to stay within the VW family. ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Brought in my 2015 GTI for service and eventually ended up working with Sedeke in purchasing a new 2021 GTI SE. Sedeke was patient, knowledgeable, caring, and a downright outgoing person who was able to relate and align with what it was that I was looking for. Sedeke picked me up from a vehicle I was interesting in buying so I can test drive and get a feel for the car in how I usually drive. He took his time ensuring that I was taken care of and was one of the reasons why I continued to stay within the VW family. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Sedeke is the man ! Helped out a lot. Made sure I was all set and had everything set up. Even gave me a spare iPhone charger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Sedeke was the best, easy going and straightforward. My mission was to buy the car with a trade in and be on my way home within an hour. He was there to greet me and was very informative with no pressure attitude. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021
 

Mr. Beaumont helped us find the perfect car for our young family and had us in and out in no time! We love our new Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

Farouk was great, helped my wife find our new vehicle, was so super patient and helped us get the best deal possible! Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

I made the purchase of a used vehicle completely due to the amazing communication from Bernie. Great welcoming atmosphere! Bernie was kind and friendly and a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021
 

Buying our car was such an easy process. We were allowed time to think and walk through many options and walked out with the exact car we wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021
 

Sedeke was great when I bought my first car last month, he was very professional and answered all of my questions. Thank you Sedeke for your great customer service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021
 

Great team! Thank you Sedeke and Aziz for going the extra mile. They worked with my special circumstances and got me out of the door in a new VW.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021
 

I am happy I meet those dude they will help you get a good car.the price is good too.you can’t beat.I am glad I find a dealer like them

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

They work with me to get approval.I brought my 2021 car today I am so happy he made it happen this place is the best place to buy car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

Very helpful and friendly was able to assist me with my vehicle needs. I dealership would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021
 

It was a wonderful experience. Mr. Sedeke was professional, he went out of his way working with my terms, and making sure everyone was happy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021
 

Sedeke was very professional and friendly. He made sure I left with the best value for my budget. No hassling, no pressure just facts and ways to save. Thank you Sedeke!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

He was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with!! I absolutely loved the experience from him and the entire team!! Highly recommend using him and Volkswagen Alexandria. Ask for Sedeke Dunzo!! He will take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Comprehensive website. Easy to navigate. Price reduction on the car within days. Competitive pricing. Sedeke was friendly, thorough and expeditious. He facilitated an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Sedeke was very calm and patient throughout the process of me choosing a car. He helped me to choose fairly quickly the car that was best for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021
 

Sedeke was incredibly easy to work with and remained invested in my buying process for several weeks while I made up my mind. His flexibility and reliability ultimately resulted in my buying a VW electric car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Just got my second car from vw of alexandria, staff are awesome. I have delt with sedeke and Chris they went back and forth to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021
 

Sedeke was unbelievable and very patient with us as we went back and forth between different cars we were looking at. We were not expecting to walk out of there with a car that day, but he made the entire process so easy and helped us narrow down exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend you get in touch with him if you are looking to get a car at VW Alexandria.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Sedeke was unbelievable and very patient with us as we went back and forth between different cars we were looking at. We were not expecting to walk out of there with a car that day, but he made the entire process so easy and helped us narrow down exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend you get in touch with him if you are looking to get a car at VW Alexandria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021
 

Sedeke was amazing to work with. He was extremely helpful in narrowing down what car I wanted. He made the buying process very easy and helped me get a great deal. He is not pushy like other dealerships I worked with. His calm demeanor allows you to make your own decisions on your own timeline. I’d recommend him to everyone!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

It was a pleasure working with Sedeke. I have been looking for a car for 3 months. I found Sedeke and his team and he helped me make a decision quicker than any other place I talked to but he did not pressure me to make a decision. I normally hate how much dealerships put pressure on you to buy right away. Sedeke was extremely helpful, not pushy and I would recommend everyone works with him! Thanks Sedeke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

I had been searching for a Passat the past month, and found the perfect one for me at this dealership. I reached out and Fred Fon got back to me about the car. I cannot thank him enough for all the help and answering all my questions, this is the first car I've bought on my own. My work in the medical field has my hours constantly changing and Fred was very very helpful with answering my numerous texts and working with me when I had to change what day I was coming to the dealership to complete paperwork. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021
 

Even though I did not bar a car .his level of customer service was super amazing. He constantly kept me updated on the incoming trade in jeeps.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021
 

I've had been searching for vehicles for over 6 months until I thankfully found Sedeke and his team at the Alexandria VW. I cannot express

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

I've had been searching for vehicles for over 6 months until I thankfully found Sedeke and his team at the Alexandria VW. I cannot express how thankful I am and appreciative for having Sedeke as my salesperson. He was beyond attentive, caring and extremely patient with the entire process. I have expressed my awesome experience with with my friends and family and will certainly return to this dealership for any future purchases! Sedeke was an absolute pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

George at Alexandria VW service is the best, he is the only one I would repeatedly go to! All experiences with him have been great and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

Bernie at Alexandria VW was great to work with. He gave me great information, accommodation, and respected my time. Highly recommend him! Love my Atlas

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021
 

Sedeke was Johnny on the spot when I came in to get permanent plates for my car. He put them on and noticed I no longer needed the VA registration sticker and offered to take it off. If you’ve ever tried you know how hard they can be so I appreciated his attention to detail.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

I hate dealership, I don’t need pressure to make a decision that impacts the next five years or life of the vehicle. I tried my best to get everything done online, but at some point had to deal with the dealership. In all honesty I almost passed on the vehicle because the day prior to going to the dealership I called to check on the availability of the vehicle and the first person I spoke to was already in “salesperson” game mode. So I moved on to a different vehicle, different dealership. On my way to pick up another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

I just yesterday went and traded in my lease for a great 2017 Golf GTI, and I'm already in love with it. The experience of buying from Alexandria VW was the best I've had, and Bernie was as helpful as I could have asked for. He knew what I wanted from a car and made very sure that I got it, which I think is all you can ask for when buying a car. Also, when I went to set up financing, Jasmin was extremely helpful and personable. This is a good car dealership and I've really liked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Thanks for your service!!!! Great to deal with and came from NJ to buy a car. Do I need to say more. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021
 

It was a pleasure dealing with Sedeke. We made the deal on the phone and had no hassle. Sedeke called back with the best deal. Thank you

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

It was a measure dealing with Sedeke. Great deal with no hassle. Coming from out of state and making a deal could be worrisome, Sedeke made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

This past weekend I bought my first ever, new car (never driven before me)! And thanks to Bernie, the entire process was great and low stress. The weekend before, my friend and I test drove 3 different cars (Nissan Rouge, Mazda CX5 and the Volkswagen Tiguan) and not only did I like the Tiguan best, but the dealership experience was the best at Volkswagen. The impression Bernie left on me played a part in me jumping more quickly into my research and confirming the Tiguan was what I wanted. When I called him to set up time on Sunday to come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

I return here because of great employees like Jeremy Perez. He works to please the customer what more could you ask for? Honest with his appraisals and delivers on time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021
 

This was the best decision. Excellent employees!!! Definitely worth it. Check this place out and ask for Sedeke he will take good care of you

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

This was a great car-buying experience due to fast and friendly service! I like my new vehicle thanks Sorrell. I will recommend you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Reffered my friend to Alexandria VW once again Syed was exceptional thanks once again. Will defintly recommend more people in future thanks once again for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

Sedeke was great! He really puts in work to get the car deals done and make the process easy peewee. Thanks again my friend and best wishes!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021
 

Sedeke was great! Very patient and professional as I worked through many options on the Atlas and Cross Sport. He listened and worked with his manager to find what I wanted without me feeling like he was just trying to push a sale.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

Sedeke was great! Very patient and professional as I worked through many options on the Atlas and Cross Sport. He listened and worked with his manager to find what I wanted without me feeling like he was just trying to push a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Sedeke was amazing and answered every question i had about a vehicle. Overall great customer service!! Will most certainly bring my car back to this location whenever i need any service work done as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

most satisfied with with Sedeke and Chris service. Very professional and knowledgeable . Helping me with buying new 2021 Tiguan was most pleasant and swift. Exceeded my expectation. Thank you

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Excellent service & sales from Sedeke and Aziza. I purchases new 2021 Tiguan. Highly recommend their service. Good job listening, understanding and helping with choosing the right car for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Excellent customer service by Sedeke with our purchase of a new 2021 Tiguan SE R-Line. Fast and efficient closing. Highly recommend Alexandria Volkswagen. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

Working with Sedeke, Marcello and Jasmin made my used car buying experience quick and painless. They offered me an okay price on my trade and were able to get me into a used car that fit my needs and budget.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Always a pleasure working with Sedeke. He is a hard worker, dedicated, and follows through. A friendly and honest salesperson can be hard to come by.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

Sedeke was a pleasure to deal with and was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process quick and easy. I would highly recommend working with Sedeke if you plan to purchase a vehicle at Alexandria VW.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Sedeke was a pleasure to deal with and was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process quick and easy. I would highly recommend working with Sedeke if you plan to purchase a vehicle at Alexandria VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021
 

Excellent service & sales from Sedeke and Aziz with the purchase of a new 2021 Tiguan SE R-Line. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Dean was very helpful and nice, I bought my first car here and the process went by very quickly! I couldn’t have asked for better help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Dean was very honest and upfront about the vehicle and held nothing back. He framed a lot of questions as review to make sure I knew what I was getting into and knew about the car before signing anything. Very professional and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Daniel Rotherham was our sales rep yesterday for our new VW. He was very approachable, knowledgeable, and enjoyable to work with. Daniel was very genuine and committed to finding us a great new car for a price range we were comfortable with. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

Sorrell did a fantastic job with helping me figure out almost all aspect of purchasing a vehicle. He was very professional and didnt beat around the block. I purchased my vehicle the same day and an very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Worked directly with Sedeke to purchase our new Atlas. He was very knowledgeable and super professional. He worked hard to meet our demands but also get us in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Sedeke Dunzo was great. I purchased my vehicle online and it was delivered by him on the same day of purchase. Very professional... Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

I had always have great experiences with getting all my VE’s from this dealership, today SYED helped me with upgrading my 2018 Tiguan by a newer Atlas, he was very attentive, helpful and professional, big thanks for him and all the Alexandria VW staff! Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020
 

Gary Sing was a pleasure to work with, professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. There was never any pressure, and he made the day efficient which is rare in our experience. Thanks Gary!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020
 

My husband and I were thrilled with the car buying experience we had today with Gary Singh. Gary was professional, efficient and so fun to work with, he answered all of our questions, and was never pushy or "salesey." Thank you Gary for an easy stress free day! We love our new Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

Bernie Beaumont was very helpful in finding the right auto for my 17yr old son. There was no pressure to buy, he just answered our questions and once we made the choice he guided us through the purchasing process. A great sales associate!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020
 

I was nervous about going to a dealership during a pandemic, but Sedeke made the purchasing process painless! See him if you’re looking to purchase a VW!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

I was nervous about going to a dealership during a pandemic, but Sedeke made the purchasing process painless! See him if you’re looking to purchase a VW!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020
 

My wife and i had an excellent experience at Alexandria VW last weekend. We had to turn in our leased 2017 Jetta GLI Autobahn and were a little apprehensive about finding a car we would enjoy driving as much as our GLI. Prior to our visit we were able to save several cars in our virtual garage and they were waiting for us to test drive when we arrived! Our Sales rep Syed Hussain was extremely patient, and let us test drive three different vehicles, after a walk around the lot to see if anything else caught our eye. Ultimately, we ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Sorrell exacted excellent service in helping me find the perfect CPO Volkswagan Passat TDI! He never pushed and made sure I was in the car I wanted and well with my budget!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020
 

Great overall experience, Sedeke helped me through the entire process and made it as easy as possible. He is very knowledgeable and really worked hard to get me the best deal possible.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

The entire car shopping experience was pleasant. Sorrell Carter patiently answered all of our questions and helped us effortlessly purchase a new vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020
 

Sedeke is an outstanding salesman!! He has a vast amount of car sales experience. He made buying a car a good experience. He knew exactly what I was looking for and helped us thru the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020
 

Great and quick experience! I have never had a more pleasant car buying experience! Bought an Atlas CRoss Sport and he spent time making sure I was knowledgeable about what I was purchasing.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020
 

An excellent experience with Sedeke who communicated and allowed me to shop other dealers before making the commitment. Very happy with my purchase. thanks man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020
 

Best ever!!! He’s the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. No pressure very informative. Great patience. Ask for sorrell he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020
 

Fantastic customer service. I enjoyed working with Sedeke to make this possible. He is a consummate professional and took the time to listen to my needs.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

Sedeke took the time to listen to my needs and goals, and helped me transition into a new lease that was in line with my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

I had an excellent experience with Sedeke Dunzo at Alexandria VW. He got me a great price on a certified pre-owned VW Passat TDI. I shopped around and they were at least $1000 less than the nearest competitor. Very willing to go the extra mile to make sure I could take the car home the same day. I would absolutely shop there again and would recommend it to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

I visited to take a look at a new Atlas. Although I didn’t end up purchasing a car, I found Sedeke to be flexible, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the product. It was not a high-pressure sales experience, and I would happily recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020
 

He was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed and was looking for I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

My brother bought a car from here, Ali Asif was my sale person and he is very knowledgeable and gave us a great customer service.Sales Manager Chris Alvarez gave a nice deal . Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

Perfecto servicio del señor Dean Reyes y el colectivo del dealer son personas muy amables y siempre queriendo ayudar a los clientes. Gracias por todo.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020
 

Sedeke was extremely helpful and patient! He knew just what I needed and what was practical for me and my family! I’m loving my VWas I have always been a VW fan and he made my dream come true with a very sexy classy and affordable car. We will definitely be back to see him for our future cars. He was my fist choice I trusted him just by talking to him on the phone from an initial cars search. He worked with me to put me in the vehicle I needed with all the features I’ve always ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020
 

Sedeke was extremely helpful and patient! He knew just what I needed and what was practical for me and my family! I’m loving my VWas I have always been a VW fan and he made my dream come true with a very sexy classy and affordable car. We will definitely be back to see him for our future cars. He was my fist choice I trusted him just by talking to him on the phone from an initial cars search. He worked with me to put me in the vehicle I needed with all the features I’ve always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020
 

I recently bought a car, VW Passat. I was happy to be of Maria’s Salimi servise. She is a great seller and realy helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

Thank you Sedeke! You made everything easier for me from the moment I stepped in Volkswagen dealer. Highly appreciated, it’s my first Volkswagen and I already have positive opinion about the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

Dean Reyes was very professional, warm and helpful. He made me feel comfortable in asking questions. This is my second car where Mr. Reyes sold to me. Overall experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020
 

Using notes that I accumulated over a four month period, salesperson Daniel helped the buying process to acquire my Jetta flow in a positive manner. He displayed a pleasant and open attitude on the phone of which continued after I arrived for my test drive. During my car search, most other establishments did not rise to that level of transparency. Face mask were worn and social distancing was practiced throughout. I completed finance with Joe Dennery the next day and was happy to proudly drive home.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review